All about PS3

Dj_spike

nbz... not whole squad hor... only the three of you. i never go and knife lvl 50 [laugh]

i go back must quickly change.... [laugh]

Do u think they will know? they only see clan tag lah so u def will get implicated [laugh]

dun wan to buy. i dun wan to go back to dat dark place again. :D

NO worries one... this new place we found not so dark anymore.... although got alot of bushes [laugh]

Do u think they will know? they only see clan tag lah so u def will get implicated [laugh]

you all take gold tags and change clan tag...

nbz... bring bad name to MCF [laugh]

com'on stand and fight [laugh]

yday i play till 10pm..bo lang eh..

tonite playing???wah nowadays on play 45-1 hr..n log off liaoz..lol..menopause lai liao i think..LOL

Tonight marathon...think ard 11.30 [laugh]

We take gold tag using HLS lah [laugh]

i only stand when i see pretty gals..... [:p]

tonite playing???wah nowadays on play 45-1 hr..n log off liaoz..lol..menopause lai liao i think..LOL

come in later lah... all sure to come in around 11pm+ tonight and play until 2-3am [laugh]

you sleep from 6pm to 11pm then wake up to play [laugh]

i should start early unless last min got thing to do...