All about PS3

Dj_spike

On 5/21/2010 at 1:13 AM, Kingcopa said:

Solid.... try out yesterday.... but i was taken out by sniper, i guess i did not stick close to the wall.

Enemy happily come up n arm the mcom while i creep behind them to knife them.

Best part, they throw genrade in, i still can run to other side to siam the genrade then get back to position. Best if u using Medic and M60. that position is solid.

Me using assualt so can tap. If a swarm of them come up, i am dead meat. Enemy overun that position using this method. But at that position, i can easily get 5-10kills [thumbsup]

Most impt thing......... u dun need to worry abt being knifed [thumbsup]

U very worried about knife meh?! [laugh]

I am about 20 or 30 away from platinum.

On 5/21/2010 at 7:01 AM, Tarzan666 said:

Talk about gay all so happy...

I attached the pics u all gave to me to compile...

Presenting MCF PS3 "GAY" clan members..

KNN!!! call me gay... U better watch out when I am onlinne playing.... Dog tag crazy liao! [laugh]

On 5/21/2010 at 9:43 AM, Unltd said:

KNN!!! call me gay... U better watch out when I am onlinne playing.... Dog tag crazy liao! [laugh]

U must be controlling urself when u are incamp..... dogtag........... [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 5/21/2010 at 9:44 AM, Kingcopa said:

U must be controlling urself when u are incamp..... dogtag........... [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Talking about incamp, my camp abit siao on... Make us book in on Sunday nite... :angry:

On 5/21/2010 at 9:46 AM, Unltd said:

Talking about incamp, my camp abit siao on... Make us book in on Sunday nite... :angry:

hahaha what is incamp.... delete from my vocabulary liao [:p]

I wish they call me back for ICT, need a break from family & work.....but I Pes C9L3...

Mindef dun 1 call me back.. :(

They muz be thinking if call these siao eh.. cannot bring outfield..but still have to feed & accomodate him..

wah..better dun call him...

yo guys... suntec any shops tt sell ps3? trustable of course.. lol later gg over there for some shopping..

Sorry Ah Tan..

The gang all ciao liao..530 pm all ciao liao..

Suntec i not sure...head to neighbourhood shop la..

go qisahn..in orchard there..since u in town.

  On 5/21/2010 at 10:52 AM, Tarzan666 said:

Sorry Ah Tan..

The gang all ciao liao..530 pm all ciao liao..

Suntec i not sure...head to neighbourhood shop la..

go qisahn..in orchard there..since u in town.

haha all pang kang liao and stuck in traffic jam somewhere i guess [laugh]

i rmb seeing carrefour selling the games.. forgot if got sell console not. think if really cant find go qisahn lor. haha thanks again.. hopefully can get by today

On 5/21/2010 at 10:55 AM, Tansrb said:

haha all pang kang liao and stuck in traffic jam somewhere i guess [laugh]

i rmb seeing carrefour selling the games.. forgot if got sell console not. think if really cant find go qisahn lor. haha thanks again.. hopefully can get by today

Well, you can get from Carrefour. Just that it is a little more pricey, difference is about maybe $70 or so. Otherwise you can try qisahn.com or funzcentre.

On 5/21/2010 at 9:42 AM, Unltd said:

U very worried about knife meh?! [laugh]

I am about 20 or 30 away from platinum.

1001 Unltd8 480029 32480 1890 2d 08h 43m 270

eh..... unltd... based on BC2 stats... you are about 230 dogtags away from platinum..... not 20 or 30..... it is 500 kills not 300 leh, you should have about 5 gold stars only platnium is 10 gold stars

below is my stats....... i got 454 dogtags and i still have not get platinum [sweatdrop]

1001 accordH22A 1166569 55530 4887 4d 09h 56m 454

On 5/21/2010 at 11:54 AM, Galantspeedz said:

1001 Unltd8 480029 32480 1890 2d 08h 43m 270

eh..... unltd... based on BC2 stats... you are about 230 dogtags away from platinum..... not 20 or 30..... it is 500 kills not 300 leh, you should have about 5 gold stars only platnium is 10 gold stars

below is my stats....... i got 454 dogtags and i still have not get platinum [sweatdrop]

1001 accordH22A 1166569 55530 4887 4d 09h 56m 454

s--t! I tot after 5 gold stars get plat liao........ s--t back to the drawing board.....

Wah...too many pages to go through already.... :wacko:

Any Bro can tell me where to get PS3 at a good price? Now is all the slim version right?

On 5/21/2010 at 2:44 PM, Dennisk said:

Any Bro can tell me where to get PS3 at a good price? Now is all the slim version right?

Yes, buy from qisahn or funzcentre. Price is generally cheaper, I uhmm... sometimes buy direct from Sony shops, they usually give some exclusive freebies... [laugh]

thanks guys, some nice games last night..

most memorable was the one with ni_ni and luckytan where we destroyed the mcom with one live left..lolz

also the one where we lost with mcom needing just one more strike with unlimited

kena accident so last night was a gd night to kill some enemies

On 5/21/2010 at 2:44 PM, Dennisk said:

east side will be simei east point and tampines blk 201

central will be qishan,far east ba

funzcentre i guess is ang mo kio