Kingcopa 1st Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 Gay Squad FS Copa DJ Tonyhawk Gay as in Happy right ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 u log into gay thread n see who is active in there lor i dowan to leh... sekali, tio spotted then pple think i gay... you tell me lah since you already bio the thread Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 u n FS share same fetish? MILF maybe FS and I can start a new thread on MILF.... i think there is someone else here also interested in MILF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 i dowan to leh... sekali, tio spotted then pple think i gay... you tell me lah since you already bio the thread Now i know y they call u tai chi master really power. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyhawk 1st Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 Gay as in Happy right i only know gay as happy..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 i still scared you want to be the ham in between 2 pieces of bread i will stay far2 away from you two or your four (gs,dj,fs n copa) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 wear it opposite lor........ must creative abit... i don't think there is only that entrance Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 Gay as in Happy right if you are happy that you are gay? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 Gay Squad FS Copa DJ Tonyhawk you forgotten about yourself too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 There will be only 1 copa in PS3 thread ok you can setup a Copa squad and you will be the lead Copa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 Now i know y they call u tai chi master really power. he is the lengendary zhang san feng................ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 Gay as in Happy right yes, among boys and/or men Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 you forgotten about yourself too i am not.... they are interested in me but the feeling isn't mutual Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 Now i know y they call u tai chi master really power. i just only ask you since you visited there mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 i am not.... they are interested in me but the feeling isn't mutual wah... you don't give them some face.. they you so much Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 i just only ask you since you visited there mah i just going in there to KP KP abit.... ask DJ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 wah... you don't give them some face.. they you so much if give face liao.... backside will bleed......... CANNOT!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyhawk 1st Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 if give face liao.... backside will bleed......... CANNOT!! give face only, not give backside lah. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...