Vroomtattat 2nd Gear October 4, 2009 Share October 4, 2009 What a close shave for Fergie . . . heading for a home defeat when a last minute o.g. rescued them. All thanks to Anton (Rio's brudder?) and Steve? (ex-Man U player). YAY!! YAY!! Without fail once again, teams under ex-Man U players are crap when playing against SAF's team. Way to go, brudders! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged October 4, 2009 Share October 4, 2009 man u was really well beaten by sunderland. really unlucky not to win. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seevic Neutral Newbie October 4, 2009 Share October 4, 2009 Man U 2 : 2 Sunderland - Thank you bros! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic October 4, 2009 Share October 4, 2009 not 4getting ex-manu Richardson kick away e ball n kana red carded Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SaNibOy Clutched October 4, 2009 Share October 4, 2009 Tis Richardson like gundu. Kicked the ball twice. Reali stupid for a professional to behave tat way..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aristotle 5th Gear October 4, 2009 Share October 4, 2009 It's really funny to see Man U sapporters so happi when drawing with a mid-table team at home. And somemore need a own goal from your opponent to draw level Anton has just engineered his move to Old Toilet to join his bro next season Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged October 4, 2009 Share October 4, 2009 bad game..the way they play..they don't deserve the 1point...kudos to Sunderland for bringing the fight to OT.. hope the lads wake up after this time.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yamato Neutral Newbie October 4, 2009 Share October 4, 2009 SAF blast 4th official for not playing the full injury time..... SAF rant Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yamato Neutral Newbie October 4, 2009 Share October 4, 2009 bad game..the way they play..they don't deserve the 1point...kudos to Sunderland for bringing the fight to OT.. hope the lads wake up after this time.. From the team he put out..... under estimated Sunderland. Scholes really getting old liao but his tackle is still the same Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 4, 2009 Share October 4, 2009 (edited) It's really funny to see Man U sapporters so happi when drawing with a mid-table team at home. And somemore need a own goal from your opponent to draw level Anton has just engineered his move to Old Toilet to join his bro next season How can u say that..... Man U never give up attacking. Their determination to score, never say die attitude. wait u kena from their fans then u know. They argue with facts and statistics and also pictures. Edited October 4, 2009 by Kingcopa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged October 5, 2009 Share October 5, 2009 From the team he put out..... under estimated Sunderland. Scholes really getting old liao but his tackle is still the same Scholes tackle forever the same one leh..it's like his trademark..but what is SAF thinking of putting Evans in front of Foster? He should know better than anyone else that Foster is not really ready for 1st team week-in-week-out..he do not have the commanding attitude which VDS has..end up, only Vidic has the experience in central defense..which IMO, is not enough.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 5, 2009 Share October 5, 2009 Scholes tackle forever the same one leh..it's like his trademark..but what is SAF thinking of putting Evans in front of Foster? He should know better than anyone else that Foster is not really ready for 1st team week-in-week-out..he do not have the commanding attitude which VDS has..end up, only Vidic has the experience in central defense..which IMO, is not enough.. SAF make the opportunity to let him gain experience. Under estimate Sunderland, after european competition, dun wan to risk RF. Foster..... i dun think SAF got much choice but to play him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear October 5, 2009 Share October 5, 2009 (edited) How can u say that..... Man U never give up attacking. Their determination to score, never say die attitude. wait u kena from their fans then u know. They argue with facts and statistics and also pictures. If my memory dont fail me. A fellow MCF bro here threathen to sue.......... Hint Hint : its closely related to somebody showing peektures without much talk at the moment. I didnt mention names har! Edited October 5, 2009 by Hiphiphoray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freemen 2nd Gear October 5, 2009 Share October 5, 2009 This match is a test for the Sunderland team. To be able to dominate & tame Man U has shown that Steve Bruce ( Ex Man U ) is capable of bringing Sunderland further. It may not be now but the possibility is there. Still think Sunderland should have won. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 5, 2009 Share October 5, 2009 If my memory dont fail me. A fellow MCF bro here threathen to sue.......... Hint Hint : its closely related to somebody showing peektures without much talk at the moment. I didnt mention names har! I suspect he change identity liao Cannot be so quiet till now but another very active........ CSI team pls come n investigate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear October 5, 2009 Share October 5, 2009 (edited) I suspect he change identity liao Cannot be so quiet till now but another very active........ CSI team pls come n investigate Duno lei......maybe he sianz on saying one defeat nothing to worry. Season still early. One off-performance......blah blah blah But its drop points at home now........situation is changing for the worst. So he tiam tiam lor. Wait he gets all fire-up & ManU drop even more points(which potentially gona happen soon).........then self-prawn like me on the ManU/Spurs game. Hmmmm........i think have to wait until chelsea drop points then he will come out and play. For now.........can only show peektures nia. Edited October 5, 2009 by Hiphiphoray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 5, 2009 Share October 5, 2009 Duno lei......maybe he sianz on saying one defeat nothing to worry. Season still early. One off-performance......blah blah blah But its drop points at home now........situation is changing for the worst. So he tiam tiam lor. Wait he gets all fire-up & ManU drop even more points(which potentially gona happen soon).........then self-prawn like me on the ManU/Spurs game. Hmmmm........i think have to wait until chelsea drop points then he will come out and play. For now.........can only show peektures nia. But hor true leh, one off performance, nothing to worry. They will only go in full gear in Dec period. Now is realli 1 off but hor still manage to escape with a point Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear October 5, 2009 Share October 5, 2009 (edited) But hor true leh, one off performance, nothing to worry. They will only go in full gear in Dec period. Now is realli 1 off but hor still manage to escape with a point Hmmm....ok i re-phrase. In terms of points drop. Its 2-offs for ManU 1-off for chelsea Liverpool too many offs liao........dun have to bother. Arsenal trash here trash there.........but lose to the top teams. What a waste. ManC have a outside chance........a team to worry about. Edited October 5, 2009 by Hiphiphoray ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...