Maddriver 4th Gear October 16, 2009 Share October 16, 2009 So I assume this sunday session at Jurong is confirmed cancelled hor? Hopefully next session i can make it, started to busy already Yes bro..this sunday cancel..I will try to postpone to next wk..Gary has been booked by another club this sunday.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear October 17, 2009 Share October 17, 2009 Yes bro..this sunday cancel..I will try to postpone to next wk..Gary has been booked by another club this sunday.. bro the list will remain as the same for next week? let me know ok? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear October 17, 2009 Share October 17, 2009 (edited) if the meetup is held somewhere in the east, it will be good Edited October 17, 2009 by Ithunk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SZY Clutched October 17, 2009 Share October 17, 2009 Jurong West 18 Oct 9am onwards to 1pm 1. jB15 2. Mr Biscuit 3. evo30 (pls sms me at 94523691 as I hardly log in here) 4. Hulk 5. Jems 6. williee 7. vincent76 8. Goodcar 9. ah_low 10. rncw 11.Mobile1 12.Spockie 13.sbtyong 14.Sam Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jb15 1st Gear October 17, 2009 Share October 17, 2009 if the meetup is held somewhere in the east, it will be good LoL there was one in the east, now its for the west siderss Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear October 17, 2009 Share October 17, 2009 bro the list will remain as the same for next week? let me know ok? Yes bro..will be the same.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Martini007 Neutral Newbie October 17, 2009 Share October 17, 2009 Missed previous round, lucky still got slot. Jurong West 18 Oct 9am onwards to 1pm 1. jB15 2. Mr Biscuit 3. evo30 (pls sms me at 94523691 as I hardly log in here) 4. Hulk 5. Jems 6. williee 7. vincent76 8. Goodcar 9. ah_low 10. rncw 11.Mobile1 12.Spockie 13.sbtyong 14.Sam 15. martini007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jb15 1st Gear October 17, 2009 Share October 17, 2009 Jurong West 18 Oct 9am onwards to 1pm 1. jB15 2. Mr Biscuit 3. evo30 (pls sms me at 94523691 as I hardly log in here) 4. Hulk 5. Jems 6. williee 7. vincent76 8. Goodcar 9. ah_low 10. rncw 11.Mobile1 12.Spockie 13.sbtyong 14.Sam 15. martini007 16. Rain Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear October 17, 2009 Share October 17, 2009 so there is one tommorow? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Snowbell Neutral Newbie October 17, 2009 Share October 17, 2009 Jurong West 18 Oct 25 OCT 9am onwards to 1pm 1. jB15 2. Mr Biscuit 3. evo30 (pls sms me at 94523691 as I hardly log in here) 4. Hulk 5. Jems 6. williee 7. vincent76 8. Goodcar 9. ah_low 10. rncw 11.Mobile1 12.Spockie 13.sbtyong 14.Sam 15. martini007 16. Rain Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_biscuit 3rd Gear October 18, 2009 Author Share October 18, 2009 (edited) Jurong West 18 Oct 25 OCT 9am onwards to 1pm 1. jB15 2. Mr Biscuit 3. evo30 (pls sms me at 94523691 as I hardly log in here) 4. Hulk 5. Jems 6. williee 7. vincent76 8. Goodcar 9. ah_low 10. rncw 11.Mobile1 12.Spockie 13.sbtyong 14.Sam 15. martini007 16. Rain 17. Elgin Lee (Mr Biscuit's friend) Edited October 18, 2009 by Mr_biscuit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hulk 1st Gear October 18, 2009 Share October 18, 2009 Jurong West 18 Oct 25 OCT 9am onwards to 1pm 1. jB15 2. Mr Biscuit 3. evo30 (pls sms me at 94523691 as I hardly log in here) 4. Hulk (Going Malaysia, deleted) 5. Jems 6. williee 7. vincent76 8. Goodcar 9. ah_low 10. rncw 11.Mobile1 12.Spockie 13.sbtyong 14.Sam 15. martini007 16. Rain 17. Elgin Lee (Mr Biscuit's friend) Sian, miss again, crashed with my malaysia trip. Bro maddriver, organise one at bukit panjang leh or west area again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear October 18, 2009 Share October 18, 2009 Sure...But I need a favour..Find a cooling..bright MSCP..not too many cars on the top deck...hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyer Neutral Newbie October 18, 2009 Share October 18, 2009 Bt Panjang will be good for me too :) And I know why Benny wants to look for bright and cooling MSCP. Uncle Gary will be sweating it out for sure. I know coz I seen how he worked. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jb15 1st Gear October 18, 2009 Share October 18, 2009 Sure...But I need a favour..Find a cooling..bright MSCP..not too many cars on the top deck...hehe Well.. Bukit Batok or Toh Guan or IMM? :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jb15 1st Gear October 18, 2009 Share October 18, 2009 Sure...But I need a favour..Find a cooling..bright MSCP..not too many cars on the top deck...hehe Actually there's one in CCK area.. Near the Sunshine place and a church.. here.. http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel...el_site_120914/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wllim Neutral Newbie October 18, 2009 Share October 18, 2009 Sure...But I need a favour..Find a cooling..bright MSCP..not too many cars on the top deck...hehe Hi Bro, Can arrange one more at Sengkang or Hougang area again? or can you give me Uncle Gary no? Thanks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear October 19, 2009 Share October 19, 2009 Sure...But I need a favour..Find a cooling..bright MSCP..not too many cars on the top deck...hehe bro, sent you a PM on possible location in JW ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...