Boomz...more lawsuits coming toward Ris Low

Help1

would anyone dare to employ her?

why not?? when people like durai can get high pay after those those s--t, why not ris low?.... parhaps some uncle willing to "keep" her leh.... dont forget, she is a big fan of "safari" and it could mean she can be very wild on b*d.... [lipsrsealed]

http://www.divaasia.com/article/5380

more than meets the eye liao loh......more dirt going to be dig up by the press...i bet wan bao and sin min tonight got something to say

Serve her right [lipsrsealed] !I think it was nobody but herself to blame.She knew the regulaion of the beauty contest b4 hand but still try to squeeze through it......Now picha Lobang = kana burn [knife] !

why not?? when people like durai can get high pay after those those s--t, why not ris low?.... parhaps some uncle willing to "keep" her leh.... dont forget, she is a big fan of "safari" and it could mean she can be very wild on b*d.... [lipsrsealed]

Durai different. Despite also serve time, but he also known to bring in lots of money for the organisation. This skill set gives in great value in the job market. Where else Ah Low here, kenna charge, also show she's rather bimbo, and get into trouble after another. Really no employment value at all.

so many interpretations .... really don't play play with laws

Lawyer Bina Garan of Thomas Tham & Co maintained that probation was equivalent to a conviction, because conviction simply meant to be 'found guilty'. 'It's a criminal record, because probation is still a punishment,' he said.

'The records are only within the court, and probation is considered an antecedent, not a conviction with any criminal record,' said lawyer Gloria James from Hoh Law Corporation.

Lawyer Amerjeet Singh from Hoh Law Corporation added that Miss Low can be considered 'charged', but 'not convicted', if questioned by prospective employers.

When the person is bad, bet there's bad truth coming out from others. Again and again, she really make SillyPore really silly. At least got nice article to read on. =P

Lawyer's argument are really hard to understand ... don't play play

Lawyer Bina, Gloria and Amerjeet, everyone has their own version and interpretation.

Lawyer Bina Garan of Thomas Tham & Co maintained that probation was equivalent to a conviction, because conviction simply meant to be 'found guilty'. 'It's a criminal record, because probation is still a punishment,' he said.

'The records are only within the court, and probation is considered an antecedent, not a conviction with any criminal record,' said lawyer Gloria James from Hoh Law Corporation.

Lawyer Amerjeet Singh from Hoh Law Corporation added that Miss Low can be considered 'charged', but 'not convicted', if questioned by prospective employers.

It's always about 'playing with words' and twist around. So as to say, dun argue with lawyer.lol

so in the future when ris low fill up her application what she should put in the Have you ever been convicted or break the law ?

Not quite because I'm charged but not convicted. I got probation, which is not considered as conviction ... steady huh ?

It's always about 'playing with words' and twist around. So as to say, dun argue with lawyer.lol

so in the future when ris low fill up her application what she should put in the Have you ever been convicted or break the law ?

Not quite because I'm charged but not convicted. I got probation, which is not considered as conviction ... steady huh ?

I doubt any of us can claim not to have broken any laws... most if not all would have either been guilty of exceeding speed limit, illegal turns, jay walking, littering.. just that we have not been caught only.. [blush]

i don see why more law suits coming along [confused]

lie to the media can get sued [confused]

ask the media chaps to go after the guy who said that there were WMD in iraq [hur]

just curious... looking at the way the internet community bombards her and how the media hounds her, can this be regarded as cyber-bullying?

I doubt any of us can claim not to have broken any laws... most if not all would have either been guilty of exceeding speed limit, illegal turns, jay walking, littering.. just that we have not been caught only.. [blush]

Those most likely are called offence. If found guilty, we are just likely to be called an offender. No need to mentioned in the employment application.

Hers, credit card fraud. any adult found guilty, will be criminal. This I believe got to mention in the employment application