Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 30, 2009 Share September 30, 2009 From October, electricity tariff is going up by 12% given the reason that fuel price up on 3 monthlty average. Fruits for though, pump price down................ electricity tariff up........ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silverkris 5th Gear September 30, 2009 Share September 30, 2009 Hmmm, did our salary increase by 12.5% this year? No? Then in fact we are getting poorer and poorer and save lesser and lesser. But that is life in Singapore. Complain complain then pay and pay then quiet again. Yeah man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 30, 2009 Share September 30, 2009 ... Feels like a pc of sugarcane kena squashed jialat jialat, going to be dried up & dump to the bin soon ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 30, 2009 Author Share September 30, 2009 ... Feels like a pc of sugarcane kena squashed jialat jialat, going to be dried up & dump to the bin soon ... Already paid $280/- bill monthly and with 12.5%, is almost $35/- more per month for me.............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 30, 2009 Share September 30, 2009 (edited) Already paid $280/- bill monthly and with 12.5%, is almost $35/- more per month for me.............. There goes your tip for your KTV Charbors Edited September 30, 2009 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 30, 2009 Author Share September 30, 2009 There goes your tip for your KTV Charbors Yup........ better change a lot of $2/- from now on...... Thanks fro your advice, no more $10/- notes....... errrrrr................. can you waive the entrance fee charges of your Club@lvl 6.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged September 30, 2009 Share September 30, 2009 ... Feels like a pc of sugarcane kena squashed jialat jialat, going to be dried up & dump to the bin soon ... soon even the sugarcane fibre will be of value, won't even dump to the bin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 30, 2009 Share September 30, 2009 (edited) Yup........ better change a lot of $2/- from now on...... Thanks fro your advice, no more $10/- notes....... errrrrr................. can you waive the entrance fee charges of your Club@lvl 6.... When you ever tio charged for entrance to KTV these days???? $2 notes??? You really Yao Xiu leh ... Charbor let you touch touch, squeeze squeeze, smell smell, lick lick, you wanna give people $2?!?!?!?!?!? ... Edited September 30, 2009 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 30, 2009 Share September 30, 2009 soon even the sugarcane fibre will be of value, won't even dump to the bin ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 30, 2009 Author Share September 30, 2009 When you ever tio charged for entrance to KTV these days???? $2 notes??? You really Yao Xiu leh ... Charbor let you touch touch, squeeze squeeze, smell smell, lick lick, you wanna give people $2?!?!?!?!?!? ... KNN........... since when your club is a KTV..... Oh...... you mean the other kind of 'karaoke' ....oops.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgg687z Clutched September 30, 2009 Share September 30, 2009 From October, electricity tariff is going up by 12% given the reason that fuel price up on 3 monthlty average. Fruits for though, pump price down................ electricity tariff up........ have to pay.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 30, 2009 Share September 30, 2009 KNN........... since when your club is a KTV..... Oh...... you mean the other kind of 'karaoke' ....oops.. Mai act lah, you freaking Lau Ti Ko ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 30, 2009 Author Share September 30, 2009 Mai act lah, you freaking Lau Ti Ko ... KNN..... when I pay good tips, you call me unker...... now tariff up and only $2/- tips you call me Lau Ti Ko...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 30, 2009 Share September 30, 2009 KNN..... when I pay good tips, you call me unker...... now tariff up and only $2/- tips you call me Lau Ti Ko...... Your IVY greets you with Ahhhrhhh Ahhhrhhh not Unnnn Unnnnker hoh Mai KNN, Song until dunno how to differentiate between the 2 ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear September 30, 2009 Share September 30, 2009 From October, electricity tariff is going up by 12% given the reason that fuel price up on 3 monthlty average. Fruits for though, pump price down................ electricity tariff up........ Bro, See-Saw theory . . . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akari_ph 1st Gear September 30, 2009 Share September 30, 2009 dont understand why up so much? any fact and factor to prove. now economic also not very stable. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_b20 6th Gear September 30, 2009 Share September 30, 2009 From October, electricity tariff is going up by 12% given the reason that fuel price up on 3 monthlty average. Fruits for though, pump price down................ electricity tariff up........ Is electricity generated by petroleum fuel? I thought electricity is generated by natural gases or coal. Are we being taken for a ride ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear September 30, 2009 Share September 30, 2009 recession over. maybe they see this as an opportunity to rise prices and make more $$? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...