Your opinion on 328 Katong Laksa

Darth_mel

Tried it just now and find it over-rated. Portion is small and a very stingy serving of laksa gravy with it.

Add $1 of cockles but dun feel much of it.

1st and last time for me.

Tried it just now and find it over-rated. Portion is small and a very stingy serving of laksa gravy with it.

Add $1 of cockles but dun feel much of it.

1st and last time for me.

can ask for more gravy one....don;t be shy

When I first came across it some years back, was like wow! like old times. Then these katong laksa started to spruce arounf like wild shoots, almost everywhere you see katong laksa.

Nowadays, can go to buy the Prima Taste ready-to-cook. Pretty simple to cook, just add the dried shrimp in and in 15 minutes you can have your own laksa.

there is one near kelantan lane there the old ah pek selling. still the best!

Yup, tis stall is nice. Its only S$2 per bowl but serving also lesser. Need two bowls to make me full. :D

When I first came across it some years back, was like wow! like old times. Then these katong laksa started to spruce arounf like wild shoots, almost everywhere you see katong laksa.

Nowadays, can go to buy the Prima Taste ready-to-cook. Pretty simple to cook, just add the dried shrimp in and in 15 minutes you can have your own laksa.

2nd tat.... u b surprise how authentic it can b. add more cockles n cfm u eat until vomit. [grin]

last time got one laksa stall in a kopitiam next to kim keat ave market (demolished liao)...the laksa very nice (best that i have eaten)...anybody know where that auntie moved to?

Near the ATM and the overhead bridge to Sim Lim Sq

Word of caution here, do not think that there are tables and chair for you to have your laksa upstair. [rolleyes]