Any good table-top electric BBQ grill to recommend?

Vroomtattat

Hiya MCF brudders!

Was talking to my colleague earlier on and she mentioned something about Korean barbecue.

Now I can't get the BBQ thingy off my mind. Any recommendations for a table-top BBQ grill?

Preferably one which is the smokeless type (or not too smoky).

Thanks in advance, bros! [thumbsup]

Hiya MCF brudders!

Was talking to my colleague earlier on and she mentioned something about Korean barbecue.

Now I can't get the BBQ thingy off my mind. Any recommendations for a table-top BBQ grill?

Preferably one which is the smokeless type (or not too smoky).

Thanks in advance, bros! [thumbsup]

U asking for home use or eatery recommendations?

Hellooo brudder! For home use lah, you think I'm setting up an eatery arhh?? [laugh]

Don't sell me car grill [shocked]

Buay lar! Wait u tio food poisoning how [sweatdrop]

I did have a electric bbq previously, found tat e taste is veri different from a real charcoal grill, guess e charcoals do make a significant difference to e taste.

Lemme go home and try to see whether mine is still ard [flowerface]

i used to ve 1 Tefal electric one. use 1 time, keep for 1 yr. take out n use n cause a short circuit to send e whole hse into darkness <_< . better get those special korean super heavy wif ribbed frying surface pan. I use it wif portable gas stove tat houses e LPG in canister. v effective [thumbsup]

Edited by Hamburger

no point buying those electrical grill.... i bot an electric steamboat few yrs ago... in the end, use 1 time and keep in storeroom collect dust liao... whentake out again wanted to use it... gone case liao... if u want, go and get those mini chacoal grill from SK... $9.90 only, after use alrd can throw away... just remember to put a tile below the grill stand to prevent your table from getting toasted.

Buay lar! Wait u tio food poisoning how [sweatdrop]

I did have a electric bbq previously, found tat e taste is veri different from a real charcoal grill, guess e charcoals do make a significant difference to e taste.

Lemme go home and try to see whether mine is still ard [flowerface]

Get it cleaned and send to me, no need to wrap. [laugh]

i used to ve 1 Tefal electric one. use 1 time, keep for 1 yr. take out n use n cause a short circuit to send e whole hse into darkness <_< . better get those special korean super heavy wif ribbed frying surface pan. I use it wif portable gas stove tat houses e LPG in canister. v effective [thumbsup]

Orhh? Hmmm ?? Let me go check it out.

Thanks!

no point buying those electrical grill.... i bot an electric steamboat few yrs ago... in the end, use 1 time and keep in storeroom collect dust liao... whentake out again wanted to use it... gone case liao... if u want, go and get those mini chacoal grill from SK... $9.90 only, after use alrd can throw away... just remember to put a tile below the grill stand to prevent your table from getting toasted.

Okay, thamks bro. [thumbsup]

Yes, I have a freshly toasted MJ table to prove tat [lipsrsealed]

Get it cleaned and send to me, no need to wrap. [laugh]

Just ransacked e house and couldnt find it. Suspected my mom throw it out since e last unsuccessful BBQ :p

Will try my dad's room tmr as he is sleeping now. [bounce1]

Yes, I have a freshly toasted MJ table to prove tat [lipsrsealed]

ur table is what finishing?? u can sand off the burned part (or even dig it out), and then use buy a small tub of wood filler to fill up any of the uneven surface, sand it again until the surface is smooth... use a clean cloth to wipe off the powdery surface and once dried. Use a suitable colour varnish and paint over the treated surface.... a small can of varnish, paint brush, sand paper and wood filler should not cost you anything more than $20...

Just ransacked e house and couldnt find it. Suspected my mom throw it out since e last unsuccessful BBQ :p

Will try my dad's room tmr as he is sleeping now. [bounce1]

No need lah, brudder. Just pulling your leg. LOL . . . [thumbsup]

I'm planning to check out whether my non-stick steam boat can double up as a BBQ grill . . . BOOMZ!

Iam planning ta cheark ouu weather my none-slick steeem boat cang drouble urp essay BBQ thrill. [lipsrsealed][shocked]