Vroomtattat 2nd Gear September 25, 2009 Author Share September 25, 2009 Bro, what car you driving? Maybe the Hyundai driver suffers from an inferiority complex when he sees you in your BMW or Merc, which is something he has always longed for, but cannot afford? Or perhaps in your executive job, you are in a crisp long-sleeved white shirt with tie every morning, while he is a homemaker husband, or in a lowly-paid non-skilled job, never getting a chance to dress like you, to work? No lah bro, my car is a Sunny . . . nothing to gloat about. To me, a car is just a mean of transport and nothing else. And I am not bothered by whether a person is highly paid or just a labourer, MBA holder or primary school dropout . . . . a human is a human and all are born equal but it irkes me when someone behaves like that. The only thing to do is to ignore/avoid him like what I did this morning, I drove to another carpark near the primary school. No worries! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear September 25, 2009 Author Share September 25, 2009 HUH?? and act like Lam Cheng Eng in the vampire movies? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 25, 2009 Share September 25, 2009 No lah bro, my car is a Sunny . . . nothing to gloat about. To me, a car is just a mean of transport and nothing else. And I am not bothered by whether a person is highly paid or just a labourer, MBA holder or primary school dropout . . . . a human is a human and all are born equal but it irkes me when someone behaves like that. The only thing to do is to ignore/avoid him like what I did this morning, I drove to another carpark near the primary school. No worries! no wonder lah, u drive jee pun car leh, he drive kim chi, thats why he feel inferior mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 25, 2009 Share September 25, 2009 That's right...if this goondoo pull the same stunt on me...he will have a parking lot permanently at Mandai...First day....just ignore....second day give me the same attitude....his head will be splattered open with a baseball bat Bro, i like your pattern ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 25, 2009 Share September 25, 2009 Bro, i like your pattern ... u always like to chut many many patterns one lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 25, 2009 Share September 25, 2009 (edited) u always like to chut many many patterns one lah On the bed si boh??? Edited September 25, 2009 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porkerlover Neutral Newbie September 25, 2009 Share September 25, 2009 Just a neantherdal lar.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear September 25, 2009 Share September 25, 2009 Did he give you any irritating look/ remarks today again? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 25, 2009 Share September 25, 2009 On the bed si boh??? i thought u on ANYTHING ANYWHERE also can chut pattern one?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 25, 2009 Share September 25, 2009 i thought u on ANYTHING ANYWHERE also can chut pattern one?? Shhshhh .. Mai so loud lah ... MCF got many SYTs one leh ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear September 25, 2009 Author Share September 25, 2009 Did he give you any irritating look/ remarks today again? Dunno leh bro, I've decided to drive to another part of the neighbourhood, away from him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear September 25, 2009 Author Share September 25, 2009 no wonder lah, u drive jee pun car leh, he drive kim chi, thats why he feel inferior mah Mine's OPC, his is normal car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear September 25, 2009 Author Share September 25, 2009 (edited) i thought u on ANYTHING ANYWHERE also can chut pattern one?? Wah lao, talk about parking in "someone's lot" and end up chut pattern in bed? You 2 stop frolicking around leh Open mob, mai sng liao . . . . Edited September 25, 2009 by Vroomtattat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vmax26 1st Gear September 25, 2009 Share September 25, 2009 I dunno which is more cowardy, hiding in the car and scolding KSMLJ. Or coming in to forum to show how macho you are behind a keyboard. bro,i fully agreed wif u.only coward cum forum in kpkb....they will gv excuses like "u are lucky,if my grandfather mother,wife or gf kids are not in the car i wll.........next time "if".........u count urself lucky i m a change man......all this type of stupid excuses Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear September 26, 2009 Share September 26, 2009 and that's what a forum is for. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtrocious 1st Gear September 26, 2009 Share September 26, 2009 champion....lidat let's mobilise a tank and park at this loser's 'parking lot'...see he got KSMLJ or not...nb :angry: Then in airforce better... Fly one Apache and park in his lot... See his Avante tougher than the Hellfire missile or not...hahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtrocious 1st Gear September 26, 2009 Share September 26, 2009 talk to him nicely and ask his what is the problem lah... maybe its a misunderstanding. next time he ask you KSMLJ, you reply to him "Ya. i looking at a big LJ tao right now, because never see LJ tao drive avante before" ppl are just too stressed out these days... all go bonkers already Actually I would have said the opposite... If he said KSMLJ - I would act blur and ask - got meh? So small - how to see without an electron microscope :p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zze121 3rd Gear September 26, 2009 Share September 26, 2009 Seriously feel sad for this man wife and children, he need to see a doctor. Sometime read about some about ppl car kana vandalise, this is the reason. If this happen in boleh land, good luck to him. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...