Uncouth driver of Avante SDW97..*, what do you want?

Vroomtattat

He's got a problem, not u. So no need to waste time entertaining him. Just too bad, he is going to have a black face now every morning when he sees u. Otherwise, u can purposely show him ur happy face to make his face blacker.

Hehe today I also kena petty pple...was driving my wife to work...at one point I needed to turn right but the lane for turning right was jammed all the way back and coming from a filter lane, I had absolutely zero chance to drive into the right turning lane.....so I just keep my cool and drove on the adjacent lane waiting for an 'entry point'.

After awhile there was this opening....one of the car moved and the other car just stayed put...so I thought maybe he wanna give way since I had signal for awhile...there was a good length for me to cut in. Hehe funny thing is after I cut in and move into the lane ...the car behind horn me loud loud. Damn boliow....surely he should know that stretch is very packed all the time and I must be really bopian then I cut in.

Hehe so I told my wife..."I think he wasn't trying to give way to me but simply because he's slow to react". The interesting thing is after we turned right and move on....there was a red traffic light. His car was on the other lane and we were at the stop line....but some folks dare to horn people from behind...but dont dare to drive forward to the stopline...he purposely stop damn far from the stopline...hmm scare i stare at him is it? [rolleyes]

Bro, you are [thumbsup] to swallow it down before your kid [inlove]

For me, i might not be able to lun like you [blush]

You still have to control under the 'boh pien' Act.......

How can you @#%@! infront of your kid..........

Waiting until your kid out of sight then ......................... [furious][furious]

I suggest we have metup there and join VTT for kopi after that

Yup...... all bros here who are free in the morning could take turns to go there and park at the lot and see what could he do ...... [sly][sly]

VTT, kudos to you for keeping a level head. The best action is nonchalance and let him be. I agree, he just came out from IMH....leave barking dogs lie [thumbsup]

I'm MCF member, I'm cool [thumbsup]

Hi guys!

I drive my son to school every morning 6.30am and I noticed this driver is also a "regular" at the carpark outside my boy's school. He will park at this lot which is nearest the gate of the school, spending 5 mins in his car with wife and daughter (chit chatting, I guess) before letting her off and driving away. Good for you, spending some quality time with your kid.

Now, there was once when I arrived before him and stopped my car at the lot nearest the gate. Uncouth driver arrives soon after, he stopped his car behind mine and started gesticulating with his hands . .. Woah! apparently he is not happy I took "his space" in the carpark. He refused to move his car even after I switched to reverse gear and he made me waited for a couple of minutes, then he moved and parked beside me on my left. Started to glare at me (I ignored the siow keng kiah) and from then onwards, it was that KSMLJ face he will show me every morning.

This morning, he was in before me and I parked beside him. His wife had got off the car and was escorting the daughter to the school gate. I got off my car as well but the uncouth driver was already glaring at me as usual.

WTF! I was thinking . . . what the hell does he want? Walked my son to the school gate but when I was 5m away, he shouted in his car "KSMLJ!" and it was within earshot of my son. "Daddy, why he use bad words?" my son asked. "Dunno lah, ignore him, he just came out from IMH" I replied.

Now, Mr Advante driver of SDW9711*. WHAT DO YOU WANT?

You want a fight? If yes, don't hide in your car and play masak masak. Come out for some fresh air.

You don't frighten my kid by using colourful languages and acting like a hooligan. Come on out and we'll talk, why hide?

WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU?? You are lucky I'm a good natured guy but I have my limits. Good luck to you if you bump into someone nastier then me because he may just thrash the dung out of you. Take care!

knn, make me write compo first thing in the morning [furious][laugh][laugh]

And for my MCF brudders, when your family is with you . . . think of their safety first. Don't act rash when you bump into this kind of butthole. [thumbsup]

Since it is a daily routine that you will meet this guyt be it rain of shine, I suggest that

you ignore him and move on with whatever you need to do.

However if its him that raise the confrontation, then perhaps you plan your conversation

first. You may want to phase and structure your sentence so that when the situation calls

for it, you know what and how to speak and handle. Taped the whole confrontation so that

you got yourself covered in any case the worst turn against you.

I strongly believe that it may not be the parking Lot that trigger this hostility.

Maybe its due to other matters with regards to your child or what so ever.

Nevertheless, how a child behaves is a reflection of the parents so if this driver is so

uncouth, his offsprings cant be any better too.

respect TS attitude of putting his kid safety in first place [thumbsup]

for me, I will make sure I leave home slightly earlier every morning and park at the same lot before he come. Might even pack big breakfast on the way and eat breakfast with me kid inside the car on that same lot.

but.. will have my baseball bat inside the car incase need to go for a "game".

maybe u glared or stared at him for tooo long? need me to pm u his address for follow up? :)

Thanks for your help, bro. But no need for that lah [thumbsup]

No glaring or staring on my part, I'm not into that kind of thing . . . . just a quick glance, do not want to stir up any unnecessary trouble [sweatdrop]

Bro, you are [thumbsup] to swallow it down before your kid [inlove]

For me, i might not be able to lun like you [blush]

Bro, for me family safety is top most priority but if I'm alone . . . . [sly] . . . I'll run away [laugh][laugh]

Its good that you remained calm. Thats the right thing to do. Cos to this kind of guys, reasoning is of no use.

Yeah man, you're right bro. . . . this kind have to use force [lipsrsealed][sweatdrop]

respect TS attitude of putting his kid safety in first place [thumbsup]

for me, I will make sure I leave home slightly earlier every morning and park at the same lot before he come. Might even pack big breakfast on the way and eat breakfast with me kid inside the car on that same lot.

but.. will have my baseball bat inside the car incase need to go for a "game".

and then tail him home and find out where he park, so that can chut the same stunt at his home carpark as well... Guarantee after a while he will stop trying to reserve carparks.... [laugh]

bro, keep cool......... [thumbsup]

tis guy had been in very bad mood since wednesday-29th july, instant. [furious]

his car number came 2nd prize but tubalek, 9117.........jjtl [furious]

so he any how frus....... [furious]

y bother him? got better thing to do right.....cheer [pirate][thumbsup]

mayb ur red nose pissed him off [:p] Joking bro.... relax lah..... let him bark all he wan lor. ignore him n soon he will LL give up.

Yeah, me red nose is kind of too much. I'll get it changed [:p]

Yup, hope he'll give up soon if not my mornings will be very stressed [sweatdrop]

Thanks brudder! [thumbsup]

Eh bro...PM me the address leh...I will purposely drive there in the morning, wait till he's alone, then go look for him... [laugh]