LOOK OUT FOR SGW6510B-Driver refuse to return to owner

Quekahwhye

On 9/21/2009 at 6:16 AM, Snowbell said:

just try go to his block nearby carpark ambush & track the car?surely the owner has spare key to the car?then once track can drive away.

but club hyundai brothers very helpful.hope he find the car soon.should ask his relative about the full details of the guy since they are friends.

how frequent can the owner hang around at the block ?what if he don't stay there anymore ?

unbelieveable.... i cant imagine passing my ride to a stranger for long term without any black n white, particular of the driver and other precaution... this is either a sabotage post or the owner its really an idiot.

eh.. the thread in the other forum doesn't give much official clue.. only thing i see if hoot 1st, talk later..

so tomolo, i can pose someone's car number and ask people to hoot 1st?

Bros, tell your insurer the driver is driving without your permission and you tell the polcie about this. This driver will be driving without insurance cover and if get caught his license will sure be suspended.

On 9/21/2009 at 12:42 PM, Picanto said:

that's why some ang moh blogger think singaporeans are stupid.

[laugh] sometimes, when i see the remark "malaysia boleh", in some cases, (this is one of it), i think "singapore, lagi boleh".... [laugh]

On 9/21/2009 at 1:35 PM, GoodCar said:

Must drink Milo first than got energy to go and find. Anyone sponsoring Milo? [:p]

i sponsor Milo for Milo to catch this fella. people like this should be shot and hung upside down or hung upside down and shot.

On 9/21/2009 at 2:09 PM, Amortifiedpenguin said:

i sponsor Milo for Milo to catch this fella. people like this should be shot and hung upside down or hung upside down and shot.

my car cant drink milo leh, boh hua hor. but i thought i saw this number some where.... cant recall leh... too bad

Hwah! Lidat also can ah? First you need to find the culprit, can't be that difficult to track him down right? He's not Jason Bourne right? Just give his name to the police and immigration and let them track him down. You gotta find the culprit to find the car.

On 9/21/2009 at 1:35 PM, GoodCar said:

Must drink Milo first than got energy to go and find. Anyone sponsoring Milo? [:p]

no.. give me petrol better

On 9/21/2009 at 1:01 PM, Icyfreakass said:

Police cannot be so ineffective right? Got fines record still cant find the person?

Depend on whose car la... if elite car, then you see lo... sure very fast catch liao ah..

btw, to TS: I went then to circle the car park, don't have your car...

On 9/21/2009 at 1:39 PM, Blackyv said:

[laugh] sometimes, when i see the remark "malaysia boleh", in some cases, (this is one of it), i think "singapore, lagi boleh".... [laugh]

all countries, regardless whether it is spore or bolen land, will have its fair share of "stupid" people.