Will you pay $100 to enter IR casino???

Xiao_bai77

Nope that is crazy $100 just to enter and after u enter going to loss more $$$ simply stupid. But of cos I believe that there are hard core gambler who are will to part with their $$ to try some luck.

mark my word... if their business is not as good as expected... they will start to come out with all sort of freebie to compansate the $100 entrance fees... eg free 1 nite stay, free food & etc... The $100 will not serve its purpose to discourage Singaporean from going in...

Must as well go over to boleh land you get to stay in a hotel stay with breakfast, it feels more like a holiday.

Min casino chip in singapore might be $25 SGD, in malaysia you get 2 chips give you better odds right.

IR will be like the next singapore flyers, after some time they will reduce the entrances fee.

The population of Singapore as of 2008 was 4.84, if every single singaporean only have to enter the casino once the money for the construction will be paid off. So are we the 1 forking out money to build this casino for our country ?????

Maybe i get all my friends to gamble at my condo and collect $100 each but with free beers. only have to invited 10000 fellow over than i will fully paid off my 1m dollars condo.

Must as well go over to boleh land you get to stay in a hotel stay with breakfast, it feels more like a holiday.

Min casino chip in singapore might be $25 SGD, in malaysia you get 2 chips give you better odds right.

IR will be like the next singapore flyers, after some time they will reduce the entrances fee.

The population of Singapore as of 2008 was 4.84, if every single singaporean only have to enter the casino once the money for the construction will be paid off. So are we the 1 forking out money to build this casino for our country ?????

Maybe i get all my friends to gamble at my condo and collect $100 each but with free beers. only have to invited 10000 fellow over than i will fully paid off my 1m dollars condo.

by doing that, you are basically operating a gambling den liao....if get caught before u collect the 10,000 customer, it will be a money lossing business...

actually, the casino will pay for your $100 entrance fee, which is enforced by gahment, in some ways. like if you change $2k of gambling chips (non exchangeable for cash), then they will give you $2.1k . or they will give you hotel and food voucher so effectively you dont pay the $100. myself, no i wont pay to go in, not worth it.

No way...siao, as if treat us like never go to casino before.

Haven't even start to gamble already lost $100 liao. I rather use the $100 and bet on Soccer or 4D, at least still got hope on winning more money.

One day, the entrance fee will be free.