Moonstar Neutral Newbie September 16, 2009 Share September 16, 2009 (edited) Been to tioman island and desaru many times, the sight of stars filling up the entire sky never fail to give a sense of calm and peace. Can never have this view in spore. Hence moonstar lor. Edited September 16, 2009 by Moonstar ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 16, 2009 Share September 16, 2009 On 9/16/2009 at 2:28 AM, Milo said: who is ongpeesai? he got 4 yellow cards leh that means he red-carded al loh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milo Clutched September 16, 2009 Share September 16, 2009 On 9/16/2009 at 2:33 AM, RadX said: that means he red-carded al loh is he nkps? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 16, 2009 Share September 16, 2009 On 9/16/2009 at 2:51 AM, Milo said: is he nkps? din think so...peesai more class than tht..altho ahbeng class. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mindbox33 1st Gear September 16, 2009 Share September 16, 2009 jus to share also.. mindbox33 - MIND means - Many Ideas And Design Box means - Brain 33 - is my jersey nos for my sport activities. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leslielai 1st Gear September 16, 2009 Share September 16, 2009 On 9/16/2009 at 2:06 AM, RadX said: It is just sth abt him and his EQ, mannerisms and thinking process.....even you and I have exchanged, we still fall within ok terms, but this fella Hahahaha It's all the years of suppression under the country's leegime I suppose Not everyone can remain sane with all the pent-up unhappiness, especially underachievers, you know? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 16, 2009 Share September 16, 2009 On 9/16/2009 at 3:26 AM, Leslielai said: Hahahaha It's all the years of suppression under the country's leegime I suppose Not everyone can remain sane with all the pent-up unhappiness, especially underachievers, you know? Sadly, we all have our own, and it is managing our emotions and pent up explosions that make this world a better place....and you might be right, repressed and thus, now the outburst Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged September 16, 2009 Share September 16, 2009 My nick is a German Chancellor(Prime Minister) in 19th century. He is consider to be one of the greatest leader in German history. His pramatism and conservative view help make Germany one of the strongest country in Europe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 16, 2009 Share September 16, 2009 On 9/15/2009 at 11:55 AM, Milo said: i used to like ice milo n i like the dog called milo in the mask. I thought you always feel guilty...... when questioned, you say "Mee Lor" ......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 16, 2009 Share September 16, 2009 Ha..ha... bought my Picnic in 2006 ..................... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milo Clutched September 16, 2009 Share September 16, 2009 On 9/16/2009 at 3:50 AM, Picnic06 said: I thought you always feel guilty...... when questioned, you say "Mee Lor" ......... aiyo....how come u knw one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryanyusoff 2nd Gear September 16, 2009 Share September 16, 2009 just a combination of my pet name and real name.. Ryan+Yusoff.(Ryan is pronounced as ree-yan in malay) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear September 16, 2009 Share September 16, 2009 Thought it was the German U-Boat/Warship that got swamped by Allied forces and kena sank. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalsubzero Clutched September 16, 2009 Share September 16, 2009 Clueless.. LOL.. Metal - I dunno sia.. LOL.. I think very long time ago when I was still in secondary skool, there's this digimon craze and there's some "monster" called Metalgreymon or something.. I cant remember exactly.. LOL.. Subzero = Mortal Kombat favorite character.. Anyway combined together seems to sound nice, at least to me.. An icy icy, cool cool feel to it.. So I dun care what it means, no1 else in the world is using this, so well, any metalsubzero u come across should be 99% me lo.. LOL.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noobcar Clutched September 16, 2009 Share September 16, 2009 Noobcar because I never own a car lol so I am new to all the talks about cars and wanting to get a ride that is why I join this forum to get more info on cost of owning one and so on Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 16, 2009 Share September 16, 2009 i drive a musso pig karp. it is like a tank. so mustank Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear September 16, 2009 Share September 16, 2009 (edited) On 9/15/2009 at 11:21 AM, Tigershark1976 said: sometimes, its quite fun looking at others username and Im always wondering whether there is any meaning behind it... for me, tigershark is a direct translation from a character name in a chinese comic called 海虎... and 1976 is the year I was born... what about yours? 海虎爆破拳!!! 九万九千九百九十九匹马力!!! [bounce1] for me.... its jz a random name... no meaning. Edited September 16, 2009 by Chrispie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged September 16, 2009 Author Share September 16, 2009 On 9/16/2009 at 9:49 AM, Chrispie said: 海虎爆破拳!!! 九万九千九百九十九匹马力!!! [bounce1] for me.... its jz a random name... no meaning. wah... so many poeple read this comic.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...