Bicolor 5th Gear September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 OIC... no wonder.... sounds interesting! u should receive plenty of PMs from the members here on how to get rid of xiao chiang from the car No secret lah, the only sure way is not to ever eat in the car! Most urban roaches are immune to chemicals to some extent so there is no other long term solution. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfair 3rd Gear September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 my nick cause i got totally banned the first time for no apparent reason..... when i pm mods, they also ignore me. Sighz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milo Clutched September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 my nick cause i got totally banned the first time for no apparent reason..... when i pm mods, they also ignore me. Sighz wat was your nick then? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 I was trying to input my preferred nicks but time after time, the system replied 'taken' and I shout out loud, 'What The Fxxk'! So it became my nick.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 I deal with RADiation and the X-type Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoodCar 4th Gear September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 Join MCF after looking at Friendstar Avatar Paiseh. So anyhow think of a name and hope everyone in Singapore will be driving a good car because all of us pay too much for a car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Razgriz Clutched September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 A game name which i like quite alot - Ace Combat 5 =D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redplanet Clutched September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 I was trying to input my preferred nicks but time after time, the system replied 'taken' and I shout out loud, 'What The Fxxk'! So it became my nick.... good one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlic 1st Gear September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 Farted into office chair while registering. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amortifiedpenguin Clutched September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 Well, there was a NPC (character) in splinter cell game which i played eons back called mortified penguin. sounded dull so i used amortifiedpenguin. although there is no such word as amortified. and for those who have seen my car, yes, there is a penguin soft toy from the movie Madagascar strapped into the middle of the back seats. =) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 joined mcf after coming home drunk from the Altivo bar at mount faber Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 (edited) Well, there was a NPC (character) in splinter cell game which i played eons back called mortified penguin. sounded dull so i used amortifiedpenguin. although there is no such word as amortified. and for those who have seen my car, yes, there is a penguin soft toy from the movie Madagascar strapped into the middle of the back seats. =) Then you better make sure your penguin soft toy wear a safety belt. Otherwise the TP give you demerit points for not protecting your loved one. Edited September 15, 2009 by Alfisti168 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whattafarck 1st Gear September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 hehehehe... becos.....the real whattafarck oredi here liao... yesh....even my hotmail acct oso whattafarck...! yesh yesh....MyCarForum sticker oso whattafarck.... it started out as a dare...cos i kept using the phrase ....wayyy too often..once upon a time... hehehe.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MLS Clutched September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 Join MCF after looking at Friendstar Avatar Paiseh. So anyhow think of a name and hope everyone in Singapore will be driving a good car because all of us pay too much for a car Sounds very noble leh You sure you not referring to your car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zniper 2nd Gear September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 used to hav a CS clan at parklane, nick is zniper so same in all my forum... except for hwz... haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 Was playing(not spinning ah) songs at a wedding... hair was all spiky.... someone juz made a remark... The nick juz stuck... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackforte Neutral Newbie September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 Yattokame (Yah-toh-kar-meh) Long time no see in Nagoya-ben (nagoya dialect) hisashiburi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackforte Neutral Newbie September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 Kekeke...Me KennyG brother..He played Sax I played organ... no lah..my surname is G... i also play organ [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...