Class 3 or class 3a for u?

Wrxgal

do u prefer to get 3 or 3a licence?  

92 members have voted

1. 1. do u prefer to get 3 or 3a licence?

• Class 3
    • Class 3A

On 9/14/2009 at 8:32 AM, Drive_carcar said:

Be more politically correct can or not? Just say mentally challenged lah!

oh yah hor.....or those with physical challenges??? [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

On 9/14/2009 at 8:06 AM, Carndablues said:

I have a Class 3 cos my dick is bigger than yours....is how ALL guys will think...for girls, they can go either way cos they don't have that whole dick complex thing.

BUT my girlfriend just got her manual license. she insisted on getting a 3 instead of a 3A. does it mean that she has a d... oh forget it. *facepalm* *self-owned* [laugh]

On 9/14/2009 at 9:35 AM, Amortifiedpenguin said:

BUT my girlfriend just got her manual license. she insisted on getting a 3 instead of a 3A. does it mean that she has a d... oh forget it. *facepalm* *self-owned* [laugh]

your gf thailand ah [laugh][laugh]

On 9/12/2009 at 2:55 PM, Wrxgal said:

hi all,

im doing a research on youngsters these days prefer to get a class 3 or class 3a licence?

thank u

as per nowadays cars trend, except those extreme high end and low end cars, 99% in market cars are AT, IMO, class 3a is thoroughly good enough, [thumbsup] no necessary to spend extra money and time to get a never used class 3, [shakehead] now taxi and even some lorry already AT, [thumbsup]

On 9/14/2009 at 8:06 AM, Carndablues said:

I have a Class 3 cos my dick is bigger than yours....is how ALL guys will think...for girls, they can go either way cos they don't have that whole dick complex thing.

your dick big not use, TP also got dick, :D so girls easily pass class 3 [thumbsup],

On 9/14/2009 at 8:27 AM, RadX said:

tell him get a pure manual form scratch lah.....resale value will go down if he sells the manual but hey...there are die hards like me who will still buy....and the pure joy of yeilding the stick with control is a priceless feeling

and no....me no cayman...YET...hahah....very close last month to a manual but waiting a bit

That's probably the best course of action. Thanks! [thumbsup]

Viva La Stick Shift!! We who live by the stick, will die by the stick! Happy Driving [drivingcar]

The results of the poll thus far are encouraging for manual lovers. But the issue now is NOT that 87.3% of us prefer the Class 3 license, the issue is HOW COME there are still 12.7% who actually prefer the 3A??

The Wife wants to get a 3A. Reason being she thinks it will be easier to pass.

I would like her to go for 3 because you get the basic foundation when you do a 3. Switching to auto is easy. Takes less than an hour.

Still trying to persuade her.

On 9/14/2009 at 10:04 AM, Kxbc said:

The Wife wants to get a 3A. Reason being she thinks it will be easier to pass.

I would like her to go for 3 because you get the basic foundation when you do a 3. Switching to auto is easy. Takes less than an hour.

Still trying to persuade her.

show her the poll here....

On 9/13/2009 at 1:10 AM, Yuan said:

Class 3 in all circumstances.....

I love manual cars.....but now driving auto for family sake. Won't rule out going back to manual in the future. [thumbsup]

honestly speaking, family sake or car market sake [:p]

if one day manual only QQ and Porsche in market, still manual? :D

even if u r planning to drive an auto car..i think its still betr to go for class 3..u can take class 4 nxt time if u want..besides...class 3a looks pretty sissy to some ppl...

during my days there was no 3A, so had to take class 3.

but class 3 is really useful because u can basically drive ALL cars that are in class 3. i had the opportunity to drive lorry, vans that my relatives have. and i bought a MT version of a Car that comes in MT or AT versions. MT cars are cheaper to buy and cheaper to maintain.

and i can still drive AT cars when the need arise. class 3 is really much better

The only reason I can give for people prefering 3A to 3 is that:

Many Singaporeans simply want to drive to get from A to B. They don't care about the fun and enjoyment of driving. All the car is to them is transport.

Hence it doesn't matter to them whether it is an auto or manual, as long as it gets them to their destination. And since auto is 'easier' than manual, they take the easy way out.