Haziqko Clutched November 5, 2009 Share November 5, 2009 somebody mentioned there was a kid beside her rite??? Now wat kind of woman are we singaporeans breeding nowadays. we should know better not to show these vulgar or dangerous acts on the road, the kids will follow suit & so will 7 generations after that. i will hunt down this woman & show her to be gracious, the gentleman way. well of course with my son beside me. To Woodlands !!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged November 5, 2009 Share November 5, 2009 i'll gladly let her bite my balls.but i might have to cum on her face. Wah - factory bombed can still turn out product ma? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ericongy 3rd Gear November 5, 2009 Share November 5, 2009 Some people drive like they own the roads and if they signal to change lane, you must give way to him. Sorry, I mean her, ha,ha,ha i know tat you did not do it on purpose not to let her filter out.... but i feel tat if you notice that she had already signal for a while already, you should have given way (either speed up or slow down) to let her pass... otherwise, more n more ppl will drive without signalling... they (in this case, she) may develop this kind of 'walau signal for wad, let ppl know i wana filter out so they can block me' kind of tinking... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged November 5, 2009 Share November 5, 2009 i know tat you did not do it on purpose not to let her filter out.... but i feel tat if you notice that she had already signal for a while already, you should have given way (either speed up or slow down) to let her pass... otherwise, more n more ppl will drive without signalling... they (in this case, she) may develop this kind of 'walau signal for wad, let ppl know i wana filter out so they can block me' kind of tinking... I disagree. Signalling does not = Right of Way. These people don't own the road. I also have 1 incident - I was in 2nd lane behind 1 truck at main road traffic light. 3rd lane 1 Car Alfa Romeo side by side me. When Green light on, I start to move. He suddenly signal right and started driving nearer to me almost touch my left wing mirror. I horn and swerve right taking the 1st lane space passed the road markers and drove faster ahead to avoid accident. He swerve back to 3rd lane and started speeding (his front car filters to left to exit the main road). and just cut into my lane in front and stepped the brakes on and off to make his car jerky. and finally gave me a Middle Finger and sped off. Sadly my car not fast enough to challange him to give him my middle toes... Many of such drivers in Spore... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lammy84 Neutral Newbie November 5, 2009 Share November 5, 2009 Alot of funny people nowadays man Just that day omw to chua chu kang, taking PIE then BKE(or was it KJE?!) Got this mercedes come from behind flash high beam at me, travelling at abt 90-100 about 2 car length behind the car infront and it was like a chain of 10 cars behind a roadhogger. Filtered left for him to pass, he pass me and high beam the car infront of me LOL. I was thinking, ok la maybe he in hurry. As luck will have it, he exit pie together with me with him being infront. On the slip road, he continued highbeaming every car infront of him. Once on the BKE, he straight away cut 3 lane go right lane and start high beaming every car!!! Funny thing was the middle lane was totally clear and he didnt wanna use it. I mean, you are in such of a hurry why not just drive middle lane and zoom off. Being abit cheeky i went behind him and flash my high beam at him for fun >.< Guess what??? We both took the same exit and for the next 3-4 junctions took exactly the same turns. He thought i following him then he suddenly in middle of a road put hazard light and stop. I was thinking oh s--t... Then this trans land bus came behind us and blare the horn. Lucky next junction he turned right while I had to continue straight... Better not disturb this kinda funny ppl in future, later get into trouble Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haziqko Clutched November 5, 2009 Share November 5, 2009 Aiyah that old uncle just came back karaoke then never get his fav china gal thats why la.... next time just slow down don need give this ppl give u headache. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear November 5, 2009 Share November 5, 2009 i have my fair share. was travelling on CTE to havelock exit, just b4 the tunnel, a BMW 730 black.....window all tint! filter three lane no signal....father road..... how do i report such car to LTa? fully tint window allow in singapore mah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davc Neutral Newbie November 5, 2009 Share November 5, 2009 So the lesson we learnt is that: 1) Mercedes drivers are just as bad as the BMW ones nowadays. 2) 7 series has good handling to filter 3 lanes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged November 5, 2009 Share November 5, 2009 Funny thing was the middle lane was totally clear and he didnt wanna use it. I mean, you are in such of a hurry why not just drive middle lane and zoom off. Lammy, This goes to show : Those who drive Beemers are not smarter than you, they are just luckier... Frankly I hate those drivers that tailgate you until you can see their pimples on on their face. They don't know that they are endangering everyones lives - only think of trying to force you to give way to them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivan96935sg Neutral Newbie November 5, 2009 Share November 5, 2009 Our little island has lotsa stupid, dumb, selfish, rude, idiotic, goondo drivers around......do keep a lookout for them....they're dangerous indeed. I'm always having this thought "Can't drive well, dun drive. Why drive like you own the road or road hog?" Our driving behavior is deteriorating day by day......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivan96935sg Neutral Newbie November 5, 2009 Share November 5, 2009 Lammy, This goes to show : Those who drive Beemers are not smarter than you, they are just luckier... Frankly I hate those drivers that tailgate you until you can see their pimples on on their face. They don't know that they are endangering everyones lives - only think of trying to force you to give way to them. Maybe you're slow on the overtaking lane or simply put it......the other car is too fast....so give way to him......dun drive like the road is a private entity......its shared by everyone of us. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noobcar Clutched November 5, 2009 Share November 5, 2009 i have my fair share. was travelling on CTE to havelock exit, just b4 the tunnel, a BMW 730 black.....window all tint! filter three lane no signal....father road..... how do i report such car to LTa? fully tint window allow in singapore mah? Maybe from MY leh? Got see the car plate? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 5, 2009 Share November 5, 2009 Next time take picture please! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davc Neutral Newbie November 5, 2009 Share November 5, 2009 Lammy, This goes to show : Those who drive Beemers are not smarter than you, they are just luckier... Frankly I hate those drivers that tailgate you until you can see their pimples on on their face. They don't know that they are endangering everyones lives - only think of trying to force you to give way to them. That's a Merc lah. Actually in Singapore no need to tailgate or flash other people. It's jam in front as well anyway. And by overtaking 1 few cars, shorten the travel time by.......30 seconds? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davc Neutral Newbie November 5, 2009 Share November 5, 2009 God makes Nascar racing interesting by taking away life(s) when accident happens. It's the same as the TP taking away your license when you speed too much. Honestly I drive 200+km/h in Malaysia, also not as excited as driving 130km/h in Singapore, because of the traffic offense punishment here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 Maybe you're slow on the overtaking lane or simply put it......the other car is too fast....so give way to him......dun drive like the road is a private entity......its shared by everyone of us. Bro, many times I was driving in middle lane with cars infront of me... Its some ppl who like to tailgate. In the right lane, if there are no cars in front of me, I always give way even I'm driving > 90. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maz0608 3rd Gear November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 Well well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 Maybe from MY leh? Got see the car plate? is SJxxxxx so is sgd or my? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...