Rayoh Neutral Newbie September 9, 2009 Share September 9, 2009 Well well ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 9, 2009 Share September 9, 2009 eh...she wan to finger you leh...u never stop and let her do it...hjahahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear September 9, 2009 Share September 9, 2009 (edited) she show you the middle finger is not wrong, but if you show her, then it constitute outrage of her modesty. Hell hath no fury like a woman's rage. Edited September 9, 2009 by Vextan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear September 9, 2009 Share September 9, 2009 eh...she wan to finger you leh...u never stop and let her do it...hjahahahaha wahahaha... with or without lub? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear September 9, 2009 Share September 9, 2009 bro.. sounds like you're more amused than upset Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear September 9, 2009 Share September 9, 2009 eh...she wan to finger you leh...u never stop and let her do it...hjahahahaha you mean the woman finger him, not he finger the woman ah ? that must be excruciating. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayoh Neutral Newbie September 9, 2009 Author Share September 9, 2009 bro.. sounds like you're more amused than upset Life already hard liao.... why get yourself upset and make life even harder... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear September 9, 2009 Share September 9, 2009 recently i met a similiar case. i was entering CTE from AMK Ave 3 slip road, and i looked at the right mirror, then filter right into the left most lane. A subaru impreza sped up and didnt want to allow me to filter into the lane in front of her. Seeing that she was trying to be guai lan, I purposely sped up to filter in. She then highlighted me and showed me the middle finger which I could see from my rear mirror. I just ignored her and didnt allow her to spoil my good mood. Some people have this problem that if you filter in front of them, they take it offensively. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayoh Neutral Newbie September 9, 2009 Author Share September 9, 2009 (edited) eh...she wan to finger you leh...u never stop and let her do it...hjahahahaha Yar hor, why never thought of that... Then i can start SQUIRTING on her!!!!! Maybe s--t on her would be a better term! hahaha Edited September 9, 2009 by Rayoh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayoh Neutral Newbie September 9, 2009 Author Share September 9, 2009 (edited) My situation is..... I didn't overtake anyone and i didn't prevent her from overtaking. I merely kept to my lane...... Still kanna fingered... Even Char Bors getting more "colourful & gracious" nowadays! In another 5-10 years time, Singapore governement probably got to offer incentive to get pple to smile! Edited September 9, 2009 by Rayoh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear September 9, 2009 Share September 9, 2009 So was she chio or not??? Chio and agressive is good you know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderman302 2nd Gear September 9, 2009 Share September 9, 2009 Well well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ldlian987 3rd Gear September 9, 2009 Share September 9, 2009 (edited) the siao char bo probably has poor judgement and spatial awareness, just like most of her female counterparts. most of them simply cant drive, wonder how they got their license. she show u her middle finger, u should show her your fist. and do the same back to her, when she in lane 1, u move abit to the right to scare her. Edited September 9, 2009 by Ldlian987 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic September 9, 2009 Share September 9, 2009 lau or young ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hulk 1st Gear September 9, 2009 Share September 9, 2009 I will look out this 6868 no. on road next time and see how this siao charbo like. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear September 9, 2009 Share September 9, 2009 Did she put her finger in her mouth and stick her tongue out . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kotila Clutched September 9, 2009 Share September 9, 2009 (edited) Some people drive like they own the roads and if they signal to change lane, you must give way to him. Sorry, I mean her, ha,ha,ha Edited September 9, 2009 by Kotila Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear September 9, 2009 Share September 9, 2009 She fingered uu, uu should stick out your tongue! Then she will become hot and bothered ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...