Jacking up car rear to pump extra petrol at JB

Kohler

Huh? Than who is that obese guy? Passenger or stranger? o.o

the passenger lor. i would not allow him to do that to my car if i were the owner. kill my car suspension leh. he got at least 100kg leh

ohgosh. bad bad.

m'sia petrol so cheap already, yet still must like that.

arbo bring one big container or barrel in the boot, fill that barrel,

won't it be better? DUHH! [rolleyes]

ohgosh. bad bad.

[shakehead] do u know it is illegal to fill up any container with petrol at petrol station unless it is for your car which has broken down? u could b caught by police.

Well. It is obvious right?

People might misuse the petrol in the barrel to burn things down.

But I must say, I will not be surprised if I ever see someone doing something like that!

Well. It is obvious right?

People might misuse the petrol in the barrel to burn things down.

But I must say, I will not be surprised if I ever see someone doing something like that!

yeah.... my dad did that! the last time he heard that gov was going to increase the diesel price by a dollar, he bought abt Rm600 of it for his forklifts. it is a small tank. i saw ppl use engine oil container to bring back to spore

Wow. Rm600. Haha! :D Well, it is now or never...

ohgosh. bad bad.

That is why other ppl think that all Singaporean r kiasu and kiase mah... [shakehead] spoil the image of Sg...

got car but so stingy.. shame shame shame! no wonder the malaysians hate singaporeans so much

how u know that he is not a Sg PR from Msia that stay in SG?