Milo Clutched September 10, 2009 Share September 10, 2009 Huh? Than who is that obese guy? Passenger or stranger? o.o the passenger lor. i would not allow him to do that to my car if i were the owner. kill my car suspension leh. he got at least 100kg leh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear September 10, 2009 Share September 10, 2009 the passenger lor. i would not allow him to do that to my car if i were the owner. kill my car suspension leh. he got at least 100kg leh ohgosh. bad bad. m'sia petrol so cheap already, yet still must like that. arbo bring one big container or barrel in the boot, fill that barrel, won't it be better? DUHH! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milo Clutched September 10, 2009 Share September 10, 2009 ohgosh. bad bad. m'sia petrol so cheap already, yet still must like that. arbo bring one big container or barrel in the boot, fill that barrel, won't it be better? DUHH! do u know it is illegal to fill up any container with petrol at petrol station unless it is for your car which has broken down? u could b caught by police. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear September 10, 2009 Share September 10, 2009 do u know it is illegal to fill up any container with petrol at petrol station unless it is for your car which has broken down? u could b caught by police. Well. It is obvious right? People might misuse the petrol in the barrel to burn things down. But I must say, I will not be surprised if I ever see someone doing something like that! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milo Clutched September 10, 2009 Share September 10, 2009 Well. It is obvious right? People might misuse the petrol in the barrel to burn things down. But I must say, I will not be surprised if I ever see someone doing something like that! yeah.... my dad did that! the last time he heard that gov was going to increase the diesel price by a dollar, he bought abt Rm600 of it for his forklifts. it is a small tank. i saw ppl use engine oil container to bring back to spore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear September 10, 2009 Share September 10, 2009 yeah.... my dad did that! the last time he heard that gov was going to increase the diesel price by a dollar, he bought abt Rm600 of it for his forklifts. it is a small tank. i saw ppl use engine oil container to bring back to spore Wow. Rm600. Haha! Well, it is now or never... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noobcar Clutched September 10, 2009 Share September 10, 2009 ohgosh. bad bad. m'sia petrol so cheap already, yet still must like that. arbo bring one big container or barrel in the boot, fill that barrel, won't it be better? DUHH! That is why other ppl think that all Singaporean r kiasu and kiase mah... spoil the image of Sg... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear September 10, 2009 Share September 10, 2009 hais. take years to build reputation and fame, but it takes 1sec to spoil everything. T.T Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parkingidiot 1st Gear September 10, 2009 Share September 10, 2009 since its a honda, and honda are expensive in spore,and that guy can afford a honda, why he do such thing? Maybe he waiting for the VTEC to kick in... Yo! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnwalk 1st Gear September 10, 2009 Share September 10, 2009 got car but so stingy.. shame shame shame! no wonder the malaysians hate singaporeans so much how u know that he is not a Sg PR from Msia that stay in SG? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...