Jacking up car rear to pump extra petrol at JB

Kohler

even owners for big cars like bmw, lexus also squeeze till the petrol flow out

Edited by Dafansu

got car but so stingy.. shame shame shame! no wonder the malaysians hate singaporeans so much

Muz be having hard time owing a car. Go all the way to JB to pump cheap malaysian subsidise oil, some more not enuf, do this kind of stupid thing.

Jacking up the car. shaking the car help you to pump in more petrol? Don't forget petrol is liquid, it will flow like water and it will fill up whatever empty space available in the fuel tank, why you need to jack up or shake the car?

SG has the highest most number of degree graduates in the entire SEA region, and yet we got such idiot doing such thing.....

shame shame.......

how much can he save? how much KM can he go?

And, don't forget..... Should the parking brake is not sufficiently applied or slight swipe by another car, car can roll off from the stool and cause OOUCH..................................................

That time when I was in malaysia as well, saw this guy pump petrol,

after that he will go to his boot, sit and jump jump.. [hur]

pump abit, bounce one time. pump abit bounce one time,...

Not gonna forget to mention that he do look a little big sized.

seriously, how much more extra can gain by doing that man, I wonder.... [confused]

He just made Singaporeans look stupid, damn.

Edited by Simplesilver

Jacking up the car. shaking the car help you to pump in more petrol? Don't forget petrol is liquid, it will flow like water and it will fill up whatever empty space available in the fuel tank, why you need to jack up or shake the car?

actually if u tink carefully... after driving for quite some time, there is air in the fuel tank... so by shaking the car a bit will lose up the air inside and fill a bit more... but of cos not so aggressive shaking cos no difference from normal shake a bit and aggressively shaking...

air not so much ,... u say till like petrol like coke .. gassy drinks... shake to check the gas...

not must u can save actual by shaking...

well, Ima a JB regular coz I live near the custom. I went in for petrol, Cigeratte n Supper. So not much of a trouble for me. Anyway I seen many of the uncle n auntie doing the stun of using a ram to get more petrol. Really throw SGPian face. Somemore take his/her farking old time to pump the petrol when the queue behind is so long.. But not bad lah. 1 of the auntie managed to squeeze 27 litre of petrol into his Mitsubishi Colt.

Any guy I saw as a SFT plate mitsubishi lancer. He was in his office wear when he pump petrol in JB. Guess what he does?

He get a metalic container from his spare tyre compartment n pump petrol in. den put it back. I was queuing at the back so I clearly saw what he did.

I think these are the group of black horse that is spoiling our reputation. Go JB pump petrol alr help u save liao. why still must go to such extremities?

Alamak! Sala lah! Tis car was stolen lah! Confirm Confirm! Chop & Guarrannteee! No lah no lah! He not Singaporean lah! No no no! Nt Singaporean! Other country ppl stole the car go JB pump petrol lah! Other country ppl lah! We Singaporean want 'face' one! No do like dat one lah! "Soonpah soonpah"! HE FRM OTHER COUNTRY! STOLE THE CAR IN SINGAPORE! GO JB PUMP PETROL! OKAY BO?????

........To the bloody CB driver, if u r in MCF, please take a min of ur f**kin time & read:

U KNN DUN WANT "FACE", THE WHOLE COUNTRY 4MIL+ POPULATION WANT "FACE"!

U MAKE US, SINGAPOREANS, DAMN F**KIN "XIA SUAY".

DO U HAV ANY PRIDE ANOT?

OR R U JUST AN A**HOLE?

DO U HAV ANY F**KIN IDEA HW MANY OF US, SINGAPOREANS, GO IN JB EVERYDAY?

DO U HAV ANY COMMON SENSE?

IF U CANOT F**UCKIN AFFORD TO DRIVE DAT CAR, THEN BUANG IT INTO THE CANAL AFTER CUSTOM.

U REALLY KNN!.........WATER WATER WATER! [furious][furious][furious]

okay,you're overdoin it.very drama.

Any guy I saw as a SFT plate mitsubishi lancer. He was in his office wear when he pump petrol in JB. Guess what he does?

He get a metalic container from his spare tyre compartment n pump petrol in. den put it back. I was queuing at the back so I clearly saw what he did.

Drive behind him and report him to customs :)

penny wise pound foolish

eventually all these minor savings will be wiped off once the car's suspension needs to be repaired or the vehicle slides off the ram and lands on his foot.

or when some road bully in the queue bway tahan, go up and rearrange his face badly, then walk off and cannot trace - leading to high medical fees and no source of compensation.