Mrmurano Neutral Newbie September 3, 2009 Share September 3, 2009 Hey guys, I've been dying to know if the Nissan Qashqai comes with Satellite Nav or Reverse Camera (Like the murano) for the higher end model. Because 90K over, I think shld have the panoramic sunroof, better screen for the radio and stuffs, and controls on steering wheel. These are the last min questions before I head down to TC to book my qashqai. Please help! Thanks. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 3, 2009 Share September 3, 2009 Get CX-7 lah.....hahahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear September 3, 2009 Share September 3, 2009 (edited) have u visited nissan website for more info?? there is no navigator nor reverse cam for you. only got panaromic roof, bi-xenon headlights, automatic aircon which basic model dun have. steering wheel also no control. its actually a 2006 car....so its quite outdated in gadgets. i brought at 74k so its a steal but anything more i wont get it ;p visit this forum for qashqaiers http://www.singaporecarsforum.com/carforum...read.php?t=2577 Edited September 3, 2009 by Babyt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 3, 2009 Share September 3, 2009 Mr Murano driving a Qashqai...hmmm.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 3, 2009 Share September 3, 2009 Actualy all these can be bought outside plus you get to choose the device that you like.Nissan Japan also source them from outside supplier and repackage them. So to me have or dun have, it does not bother me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmurano Neutral Newbie September 3, 2009 Author Share September 3, 2009 haah. yeah. mrmurano.. must change to mrquashqai liao.. wah lau. then damn lousy leh. no nothin.. only glass roof. even vios got steering controls. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 3, 2009 Share September 3, 2009 Easy lah. You look for an SE who can "throw in" everything for you lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear September 3, 2009 Share September 3, 2009 look for IZIZ here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmurano Neutral Newbie September 5, 2009 Author Share September 5, 2009 just booked my Nissan Qashqai Premium YOM 08 @ 84,500. issit a reasonable price? Getting my ride at the end of the month! I booked the metallic black version, but thinking of changing to a copper red. Should I? also the ipod connector prob has been solved, my agent's changing for me the head unit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear September 5, 2009 Share September 5, 2009 woah so good..changed head unit for u...wat else did he give u? so far only saw 1 cement white...quite rare but the color makes the car looks 'anaemic'. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Familymanz 3rd Gear September 5, 2009 Share September 5, 2009 u steady sia.... no concrete info on car & u already decide to book.... book liao then ask price reasonable or not....... wats the YOM discount for getting 08 ride? Anyway, just enjoy your ride la :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iziz Clutched September 5, 2009 Share September 5, 2009 On 9/3/2009 at 12:28 PM, Babyt said: look for IZIZ here He nv look for me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmurano Neutral Newbie September 5, 2009 Author Share September 5, 2009 (edited) aw. sorry IZIZ. i went tc today.. yeah. YOM 08 discount is 5k, plus i got discount cuz i driving nissan again.. ah!!! copper red or met black!! must decide quickly.. Edited September 5, 2009 by Mrmurano Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear September 5, 2009 Share September 5, 2009 black qq too common. doesnt bring out the 'face' of qashqai. copper red is not bad. mine silver. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmurano Neutral Newbie September 8, 2009 Author Share September 8, 2009 copper red no stock liao. so i stick with black lor. hah.. i now trying to ask agent gimme free dvd player.. hope can!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 On 9/3/2009 at 12:28 PM, Babyt said: look for IZIZ here Isaac Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 On 9/5/2009 at 6:16 AM, Mrmurano said: just booked my Nissan Qashqai Premium YOM 08 @ 84,500. issit a reasonable price? Getting my ride at the end of the month! I booked the metallic black version, but thinking of changing to a copper red. Should I? also the ipod connector prob has been solved, my agent's changing for me the head unit. Wa good for you. When i got the qashqai early this year, there wasn't the option to change the HU except DIY outside. The amazing thing is.... they don't have the option for steering mounted controls! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 On 9/5/2009 at 6:28 AM, Babyt said: woah so good..changed head unit for u...wat else did he give u? so far only saw 1 cement white...quite rare but the color makes the car looks 'anaemic'. U mean "urban cement?" thats my colour [smash] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...