Aj2009 Neutral Newbie September 3, 2009 Share September 3, 2009 what is the speed limit on lentor avenue towards yishun? guess all the bros who live in the north know where is it, there is a bridge whereby a TP will stand and take photo, just now i travelling at 80KM/h will i tio or not? very worried ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged September 3, 2009 Share September 3, 2009 what is the speed limit on lentor avenue towards yishun? guess all the bros who live in the north know where is it, there is a bridge whereby a TP will stand and take photo, just now i travelling at 80KM/h will i tio or not? very worried If limit is 70kmh...80kmh most prob wont kena..at most warning letter nia.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aj2009 Neutral Newbie September 3, 2009 Author Share September 3, 2009 but i scared the road is 60km then siao liao, $130 fly away Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear September 3, 2009 Share September 3, 2009 but i scared the road is 60km then siao liao, $130 fly away was there a white ant when u drove past? if not, don't worry lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aj2009 Neutral Newbie September 3, 2009 Author Share September 3, 2009 yes there is a white ant on the bridge, i driving at 80Km/h but i scared i will tio cause dont know the road is 60km or 70km Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Detion 1st Gear September 3, 2009 Share September 3, 2009 Cfm got white ant... saw the van parked near the MRT track.. Crossed your fingers that you did not exceed the limit by too much to activate the camera Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aj2009 Neutral Newbie September 3, 2009 Author Share September 3, 2009 zzz i already check on one motoring website, the stretch of road is 70KM/H, i travelling at 80KM/h +- alittle bit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Detion 1st Gear September 3, 2009 Share September 3, 2009 Once over speed limit by 10km/h.. High chance of getting booked Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear September 3, 2009 Share September 3, 2009 should be warning letter lah... unless you've been warned before!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnson 1st Gear September 3, 2009 Share September 3, 2009 what is the speed limit on lentor avenue towards yishun? guess all the bros who live in the north know where is it, there is a bridge whereby a TP will stand and take photo, just now i travelling at 80KM/h will i tio or not? very worried that stretch is 70km/hr. The bridge ever saw them taking good positions. Well camou by the "flowers and little bush" and standing behind the pillar. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic September 3, 2009 Share September 3, 2009 I just passed by at around 5:15pm. I didn't see any white ants. Anyway, I passed by everyday and that stretch is 70km/h. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear September 3, 2009 Share September 3, 2009 how do we know? you want to speed then don't come here and ask. just wait for the letter.good luck. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lammy84 Neutral Newbie September 3, 2009 Share September 3, 2009 how do we know? you want to speed then don't come here and ask. just wait for the letter.good luck. you dont know then dont reply lor? He is asking people who live in that area what. So extra for? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Detion 1st Gear September 3, 2009 Share September 3, 2009 i will try to inform if i saw the tp there during weekdays as i always go lentor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darkblue 1st Gear September 3, 2009 Share September 3, 2009 Actually very distracting to motorist = more dangerous. TP keep on hiding, motorists need to keep a look-out... intimidating feeling... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mits_jc 5th Gear September 3, 2009 Share September 3, 2009 (edited) Refer to: Speed Limit of All Roads 60kmh for Yishun Avenue 2 — that part of Yishun Avenue 2 between Lentor Avenue and Yishun Avenue 7. 70kmh for Lentor Avenue. Edited September 3, 2009 by Mits_jc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear September 3, 2009 Share September 3, 2009 you dont know then dont reply lor? He is asking people who live in that area what. So extra for? although i don't live there,but i know the speed limit along the road. but then what's the point of asking now and worry now when what's done has already been done? extra?this thread is really extra. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mnns 4th Gear September 3, 2009 Share September 3, 2009 if you know the exact stretch you can always look up the speed limit online. http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onem...eed_limits.html If you are not sure which stretch you can always look up the street directory, then lookup the onemotoring website for the speed limit. If you don't know the exact stretch, can't help you. Take a ride down the same stretch and look for any speed limit signs. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...