DarkLord 1st Gear September 2, 2009 Share September 2, 2009 Just want a show of hands of fellow Exiga owners in MCF! Hope to find enough khakis for kopi and mod sessions! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Plusnplus Neutral Newbie September 7, 2009 Share September 7, 2009 bro darklord, just bought exiga ? is it good car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear September 7, 2009 Author Share September 7, 2009 Hmmmz... For MY budget, the space and power good enough for me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwoon 1st Gear September 7, 2009 Share September 7, 2009 Can get more outta it leh...... go visit EDGE to find out what they did. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Plusnplus Neutral Newbie September 7, 2009 Share September 7, 2009 Can get more outta it leh...... go visit EDGE to find out what they did. what is EDGE? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwoon 1st Gear September 7, 2009 Share September 7, 2009 workshop & tuning lah..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mizzy Neutral Newbie September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 exiga is subaru 7 seater mpv comes in 2 specs 2.0i NA & 2.0 gt the turbo charged version which comes with panoramic moonroof which left my jaw dropping tinking its boring like other box like cars or mini van no thrill kinda mpv but damn i was so wrong...hehe! the 225bhp turbo charged for a family car is wow but on an mpv is sheer evil in disguise if u knw wat i mean? it doesnt end there awesome 17 inches sport rims with low profile tires is awesome, HID headlite is a wicked den the si-drive mode u can change the mpv into 3 characters of power or economical setting, besides its unbelievable century sprint of a mere 7.9secs is god forsaken haha!!! the nice air scoops & full body kit with rear spolier left me drooling oredi & after the test drive it left me with a regret why i nvr buy tis exiga gt nw selling for $106k nw...haiz!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Plusnplus Neutral Newbie September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 How about it's boxer engine and awd? Do you think the awd system just make fc higher for mpv car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwoon 1st Gear September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 I wasn't too impressed when I took the test drive about half year ago (Price was $97K with $5K service credit then) Will need a fair amount of work to make it nice to drive. Some things I didn't like : - Too soft suspension - Too light steering - Seems kinda underpowered and somehow lacks the grunt. (maybe b'cause car is heavy or I'm too used to my old Forester) - Looks kinda plain. Some things I liked: - Moon roof - 7 seater and more space for driver - The auto driver seat control - The dash display Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 You offer Happy Meal & I'll come... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear September 10, 2009 Author Share September 10, 2009 Onz lahz! But too much happy meals not very healthy. Loads of other places that can drink kopi! So when again? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 Saw on papers over the weekend that they are selling the GT at < 100K. Not sure if I see wrongly. Anyone can confirm?? If so really attractive!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...