Picanto 3rd Gear September 2, 2009 Share September 2, 2009 Police have warned that getai singers could be fined if they stripped to their underwear while performing. Such acts are of an offensive nature. I personally dun find it offensive. how about you? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scenic98 Clutched September 2, 2009 Share September 2, 2009 NPNT ? was there a incident ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear September 2, 2009 Share September 2, 2009 Of coz! its EXTREMELY distressing to see those aunties stripping down. The TNP a few days ago carries the pics on its front pages. I see liao i Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Supercharged September 2, 2009 Share September 2, 2009 if underwear not allowed.. bikini can? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear September 2, 2009 Author Share September 2, 2009 if underwear not allowed.. bikini can? i read that bikini also not allowed. the police will take action if they see panties or bikini jumping about. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
NightFox Neutral Newbie September 2, 2009 Share September 2, 2009 Whoa thats gonna leave behind some scars.....they should not go around traumatising people like that.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear September 2, 2009 Share September 2, 2009 (edited) this is mild leow... in taiwan, the acts are much more ranchy. During NS, i was in Taiwan for EX Starlight during the 7th month. Then one evening during movement to another deployment ground, our vehicles got stuck in a jam near a village. This was because they had getai and the stage is actually a small lorry and its flatbed can actually transform and open up into a huge stage. The villagers were standing all over the road so there was no way we could pass thru. Just then, the lady on stage spotted us and said something like this into the mic "wah.. look there, there is a group of ah bing ge at the back. Let me sing them a song and put up a good performance to reward them for their hardwork and effort!" She then proceeded to sing some hokkien song but this is the best part. 1 min into the song, she started stripping and by the end of the song, she was naked sans for a tiny g-string! wah!!! there was even a pole there for her to do pole dancing. We were all shocked as there were children in the crowd but according to the taiwan liason officer, such public strip tease is very common particulary in small towns and villagers Edited September 2, 2009 by Altivo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ellf Neutral Newbie September 2, 2009 Share September 2, 2009 WoW! that's cool. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 2, 2009 Share September 2, 2009 Of coz! its EXTREMELY distressing to see those aunties stripping down. The TNP a few days ago carries the pics on its front pages. I see liao i Bro, you is because auntie Beh Chio rite ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 2, 2009 Share September 2, 2009 this is mild leow... in taiwan, the acts are much more ranchy. During NS, i was in Taiwan for EX Starlight during the 7th month. Then one evening during movement to another deployment ground, our vehicles got stuck in a jam near a village. This was because they had getai and the stage is actually a small lorry and its flatbed can actually transform and open up into a huge stage. The villagers were standing all over the road so there was no way we could pass thru. Just then, the lady on stage spotted us and said something like this into the mic "wah.. look there, there is a group of ah bing ge at the back. Let me sing them a song and put up a good performance to reward them for their hardwork and effort!" She then proceeded to sing some hokkien song but this is the best part. 1 min into the song, she started stripping and by the end of the song, she was naked sans for a tiny g-string! wah!!! there was even a pole there for her to do pole dancing. We were all shocked as there were children in the crowd but according to the taiwan liason officer, such public strip tease is very common particulary in small towns and villagers So shiok man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
NightFox Neutral Newbie September 2, 2009 Share September 2, 2009 WHOA HOW COME I don't get such treats when I was in ROC for Starlight!!! :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear September 2, 2009 Share September 2, 2009 Of coz! its EXTREMELY distressing to see those aunties stripping down. The TNP a few days ago carries the pics on its front pages. I see liao i tot the lady in the pic is only 30 yo. Agree she look "chao lao" but she got a nice rack!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear September 2, 2009 Share September 2, 2009 were you there during 7th month? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear September 2, 2009 Share September 2, 2009 So shiok man u bet! very refreshing cos we've been outfield for 8 days leow. hahaha... another incident also during this same exercise. After completion of Ex Starlight, we had an end of frame dinner in Meiling Camp. For entertainment, my S4 engaged a few singers for performance. One of the was very chio and had big ( . )(. ) She was very "teh" and keep teasing my CO if she can have the green light to put on a more sexy and revealing performance. hahaha... the whole unit was chanting "tuo (strip), tuo, tuo" U know lah... 300 plus males!!!! But sadly, my CO being a farking geeky scholar declined her request... so the most we got to see was a deep )( longkang that's all Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lex250 Clutched September 2, 2009 Share September 2, 2009 Ok don't compare to Taiwan lah..but stipping down to bikini an offence? why ah? The all the swimmers all agst the law liow???!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear September 2, 2009 Share September 2, 2009 Whoa thats gonna leave behind some scars.....they should not go around traumatising people like that.... Ya lor, i was telling my bro that even ghost see liao also disappear and ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...