Pisces69 6th Gear July 8, 2013 Share July 8, 2013 wow, so ex now Only spent $100+ to get my 2B over 20years ago. btw, OT a bit if you don't mind. What's the estimated for getting class 3 now? My kid will be doing this soon. B4 that I took my Class 2 fr less. That time no 2B or 2A. U pass straight away is Class2. N b4 that u can just register fr a provisional license where u put a big red "L" on yr bike. Can ride but cannot tompang a pillion unless he/she has a valid Class 2 license. So easy. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 8, 2013 Share July 8, 2013 Of course not! Starting taking in April and am at lesson 5 now. Failed my first attempt on Sunday. Haha. Immediate failure cos I dropped off the plank!! Dropped off the plank. Is that something like walking the plank in those pirate movies? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 8, 2013 Share July 8, 2013 nah... for your viewing pleasure again. still healing.. ytd went for lesson from 8.30am to 12 noon and didn't use gauze to cover, simply wore elbow guard over it. at the end of lesson, the wound reopened. imagine the amount of germs that went in from contact with my guards. OMG that looks bad. Not healing well. Looks like getting infected. U got do a proper dressing or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 8, 2013 Share July 8, 2013 so... in this scenario you are describing... the rider must be a female lor. very rare. lol. or.. it also works if both rider and pillion are male. I wanted to show u when u ride n I sit behind next time. Hard to describe but its easier to ustand when u do it. BTW my fren bike is a 1000cc. U sure u can handle? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 8, 2013 Share July 8, 2013 alamak, now got scar. Not pretty anymore, guys won't chase after you. Hahahaha I think its on her bum. Not easy to see lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 8, 2013 Share July 8, 2013 I covered it for the first two to three days and put the yellow medicine that stings like mad. (mum's instructions). But everytime I remove the dressing, super wet and pus filled. No ventilation. Yeap now I don't cover it anymore and it's drying up. Just that the deep gash still keeps reopening. Wash with hydrogen peroxide to kill germs then put a light breathable dressing only. If its still having pus after a few days u might need some antibiotics. But usually if u let it air dry, sud heal by 2nd day. then wil have a scab but do not peel it no matter how tempting it wil feel like. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator July 8, 2013 Share July 8, 2013 OMG that looks bad. Not healing well. Looks like getting infected. U got do a proper dressing or not? No la that photo taken quite a few times ago. Now it's all scab except for that deep gash part. Later I will upload a new pic hahaha. It's near my elbow btw, not my bum. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 8, 2013 Share July 8, 2013 (edited) No la that photo taken quite a few times ago. Now it's all scab except for that deep gash part. Later I will upload a new pic hahaha. It's near my elbow btw, not my bum. Oh sorry. I tot yr bum then must post a bigger pic leh. Then can ustand the injury more clearly. Edited July 8, 2013 by Pisces69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator July 8, 2013 Share July 8, 2013 Oh sorry. I tot yr bum then must post a bigger pic leh. Then can ustand the injury more clearly. Heng is only elbow!! Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 8, 2013 Share July 8, 2013 Heng is only elbow!! Lol. Next time u go riding lessons u need to wear those knee n elbow protectors like those skateboarders. If u really kia su then wear those full body armour like those Knights of the round table. Sure very safe but only thing is when u go fr yr lessons everybody wil run away cos ty tot some alien spacemonster is attacking them. Hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 8, 2013 Share July 8, 2013 U ride bike meh? BTW what happen to u? U disappear fr some time then come back but I saw u had some problem. Accident ah? Or yr boat hit some underwater reef or submarine then sink? Had renal transplant op la 19 jun All eell Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BoneStock 5th Gear July 9, 2013 Share July 9, 2013 B4 that I took my Class 2 fr less. That time no 2B or 2A. U pass straight away is Class2. N b4 that u can just register fr a provisional license where u put a big red "L" on yr bike. Can ride but cannot tompang a pillion unless he/she has a valid Class 2 license. So easy. yalor, those were the days. I remember my neighbour also drove his pickup w/o licence. Just put L plate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear July 9, 2013 Share July 9, 2013 nah... for your viewing pleasure again. still healing.. ytd went for lesson from 8.30am to 12 noon and didn't use gauze to cover, simply wore elbow guard over it. at the end of lesson, the wound reopened. imagine the amount of germs that went in from contact with my guards. Wowee.. my eye hurts.. haha.. looks like healing quite steadily.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear July 9, 2013 Share July 9, 2013 whn was your sex change? if a few yrs u shd be looking more female now lah [laugh] jk hor....wait uncle vellfires ram my car w his elephant HAHA.. LOLS. She really female ehem ehem.. simi unker? I now onli 16 hor.. becuming 17.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear July 9, 2013 Share July 9, 2013 Vell!! RadX bully me again. [bigcry] lololol. LOLS.. Don't worry.. As I am here.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 9, 2013 Share July 9, 2013 LOLS.. Don't worry.. As I am here.. Er rem... With one flick of my finger u are history Lolsss Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear July 9, 2013 Share July 9, 2013 U ride bike meh? BTW what happen to u? U disappear fr some time then come back but I saw u had some problem. Accident ah? Or yr boat hit some underwater reef or submarine then sink? bo la.. haha.. tried once in MY's carpark.. my cousin's one.. lols.. thats all.. haha.. no la.. was literally busy.. now slightly more free.. accident? which one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 9, 2013 Share July 9, 2013 U got feel? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...