Pisces69 6th Gear July 7, 2013 Share July 7, 2013 Concentrating on my Class 3? What about my Class 3 wor? I just removed my P Plate last month. Haha. I got say I want Scirocco? I said I want a TT. But Scirocco also chio I don't mind. Oh u already hv Cl 3 ah. So why u bother with bike. Ger all prefer car what. Oh so its TT. Sorry I forgot. But Scirocco looks nicer to me. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 7, 2013 Share July 7, 2013 (edited) Hahaaha! Sounds fun! Ya those days life was so much fun. Every weekend we go out in groups. Some got GF n some dun have. So we help them to find one so can tompang. Go disco, makan, etc all in a group on our bikes. Then slowly one by one change to car mainly cos GF prefer car. More comfortable n dun scared halfway rain. Hahaha. Plus car easier to make love inside. Last time my fren go NS or overseas I wil "Look after" his gf fr him. When he come back he take over again. All also never feel shy. Edited July 7, 2013 by Pisces69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator July 7, 2013 Share July 7, 2013 Oh u already hv Cl 3 ah. So why u bother with bike. Ger all prefer car what. Oh so its TT. Sorry I forgot. But Scirocco looks nicer to me. Don't stereotype la. Haha. I very greedy. I want a car and bike can? Heheeh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator July 7, 2013 Share July 7, 2013 Ya those days life was so much fun. Every weekend we go out in groups. Some got GF n some dun have. So we help them to find one so can tompang. Go disco, makan, etc all in a group on our bikes. Then slowly one by one change to car mainly cos GF prefer car. More comfortable n dun scared halfway rain. Hahaha. Plus car easier to make love inside. ERM ERM... The last sentence hor... I ignore! Haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 7, 2013 Share July 7, 2013 Don't stereotype la. Haha. I very greedy. I want a car and bike can? Heheeh. Bicycle how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 7, 2013 Share July 7, 2013 ERM ERM... The last sentence hor... I ignore! Haha. Hee hee. True what. All young n hot blooded. Every weekend was time to make love. Hahaha. Release steam. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear July 7, 2013 Share July 7, 2013 Lol... Hello Ladykillerz. Pract 5 is a bitch! hello to my sweetie BabyBlade. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator July 7, 2013 Share July 7, 2013 Hee hee. True what. All young n hot blooded. Every weekend was time to make love. Hahaha. Release steam. I officially classify you as a cheekopek! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator July 7, 2013 Share July 7, 2013 hello to my sweetie BabyBlade. Hi dear. Hehe.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 7, 2013 Share July 7, 2013 I officially classify you as a cheekopek! I offficially accept. (Standing at attention n give u a full salute). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator July 7, 2013 Share July 7, 2013 I offficially accept. (Standing at attention n give u a full salute). haha. you very adorable hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 7, 2013 Share July 7, 2013 (edited) haha. you very adorable hor. Hee hee. Thank you. Just like a teddy bear hor. Edited July 7, 2013 by Pisces69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Four4444 Clutched July 7, 2013 Share July 7, 2013 Does anybody know how much it roughly cost for 2B now? Passed my class 3 and thinking if I should take 2B now 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator July 8, 2013 Share July 8, 2013 Does anybody know how much it roughly cost for 2B now? Passed my class 3 and thinking if I should take 2B now I think I just answered someone in another thread but nvm. Enrolment is about $150 with gst. Practical lessons are $26, peak hours/weekend and $24 non peak. Once you clear pract 4, you are able to book for circuit revision aka self pract, these are $15 per lesson. Pract 6-7 are road lessons, cost $33+. Pract 8 about $49-$53. RTT: $6 TP: $20. Bike rental fees: $37+. I have rounded up everything. Hope this helps. In any case it is much affordable than Class 3. I used to take school for driving and one lesson cost me $73. Able to take 3 2B lessons with it. (: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BoneStock 5th Gear July 8, 2013 Share July 8, 2013 wow, so ex now Only spent $100+ to get my 2B over 20years ago. btw, OT a bit if you don't mind. What's the estimated for getting class 3 now? My kid will be doing this soon. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator July 8, 2013 Share July 8, 2013 wow, so ex now Only spent $100+ to get my 2B over 20years ago. btw, OT a bit if you don't mind. What's the estimated for getting class 3 now? My kid will be doing this soon. You mean school? School.. Enrolment I think also about $160+. Practical fees: Non peak: $66, peak $74. TP is about $176 or something. Plus the other theory tests about $6, 6 months pdl fees ($25+). Should be about there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear July 8, 2013 Share July 8, 2013 You mean school? School.. Enrolment I think also about $160+. Practical fees: Non peak: $66, peak $74. TP is about $176 or something. Plus the other theory tests about $6, 6 months pdl fees ($25+). Should be about there. so ex.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator July 8, 2013 Share July 8, 2013 so ex.. hahaha. Hello Vell. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...