Give way and being reciprocrated with fxxk up attitude

Kangadrool

Was on West Coast Highway after roundabout towards city this morning at about 9.30 +/-. On the 1st lane and saw one Mercedes trying to get out from right hand/U turn slip lane.

Brake hard to give way for this burger who inches himself out.

That's was OK to me, didn't horn nor flash my headlight at him as I was in a good mood.

But, blardy hell, what I was recriprocrated was, he move off so slowly and hogging the 1st lane (right most lane)!!!!!! when there is sufficient space in front of him to accomodate 3 mega 10,000 TEUs container vessels.

In the end, I have to overtake on the left. [furious][furious][furious]

The car plate is SBB9999

you should not brake hard leh bro, might cause accidents for no reason.

anyways, some people just drive slowly one, could be looking for a particular address also

so if you can't take it, dun purposely give way lor

Hwah lao! Lidat from good mood become bad mood man! This type of joker no need to wait so long one, if within a few meters he/she doesn't speed up or move to the left lane, just overtake on the left and be done with it!

  On 8/25/2009 at 9:09 AM, Unfair said:

you should not brake hard leh bro, might cause accidents for no reason.

anyways, some people just drive slowly one, could be looking for a particular address also

so if you can't take it, dun purposely give way lor

Checked my rear liao, quite safe to e brake. He already helped himself out and eat into 1/3 of my lane. Later langar how?

Edited by Kangadrool

On 8/25/2009 at 9:28 AM, Kangadrool said:

Checked my rear liao, quite safe to e brake. He already helped himself out and eat into 1/3 of my lane. Later langar how?

wah liew, you brake cause scared langar ar...

then why you write as though you good mood give way sia

On 8/25/2009 at 9:30 AM, Unfair said:

wah liew, you brake cause scared langar ar...

then why you write as though you good mood give way sia

if I bad mood, sure he can hear loud music through my Hella Supertone and see my disco lights liao.

On 8/25/2009 at 9:05 AM, Kangadrool said:

Was on West Coast Highway after roundabout towards city this morning at about 9.30 +/-. On the 1st lane and saw one Mercedes trying to get out from right hand/U turn slip lane.

Brake hard to give way for this burger who inches himself out.

That's was OK to me, didn't horn nor flash my headlight at him as I was in a good mood.

But, blardy hell, what I was recriprocrated was, he move off so slowly and hogging the 1st lane (right most lane)!!!!!! when there is sufficient space in front of him to accomodate 3 mega 10,000 TEUs container vessels.

In the end, I have to overtake on the left. [furious][furious][furious]

The car plate is SBB9999

U sure it's a "he"? U are describing typical woman driver behaviour.

The driver is a HE. Glanced at when I overtooked him on the left; age maciam 40+. And mind you, the car is not lao pok car Merc aka W123 or W124. It's brand new C class with Kompressor engine. So, no excuse to be moving off like a farking slow tortise. If my 1.3 auto tranny can overtake him and am driving within the legal speed of 70 km/hr, HE is definitely ROAD HOGGING.

On 8/26/2009 at 6:21 AM, Kangadrool said:

The driver is a HE. Glanced at when I overtooked him on the left; age maciam 40+. And mind you, the car is not lao pok car Merc aka W123 or W124. It's brand new C class with Kompressor engine. So, no excuse to be moving off like a farking slow tortise. If my 1.3 auto tranny can overtake him and am driving within the legal speed of 70 km/hr, HE is definitely ROAD HOGGING.

wah bro

this merc driver [thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

sucky.

i drive a C-Class like him too but some people buay hiao zi dong

Today, while driving to work along AYE (west to east direction), a silver Nissan Sunny tried to take in from 4th to 3rd lane. Don't know how he passed driving. Saw him signalled right when his car was half-length in front of mine in the next lane. When i was side by side, his whole car already crossed the lane marking, and moving to crash into my car. I gd mood, saw that the 2nd lane was clear, so i just shifted one lane away to maek way for him. I did not even horn or stare at him, just minding my own business and crusing along.

As expected, after that bugger changed into 3rd lane, he quickly changed into 2nd lane behind me, and then 1st lane. Unfortunately, 1st lane not very fast moving. Same scenario, now i am in lane 2 and that bugger was in lane 1 and 1/2 length in front of my car. He signalled again and wants to come into my lane at an approach angle like maciam wanting to "merge into my car". This time round, i got irritated and horned him off, and covered my front gap to leave no doubt that his stunt is not welcomed for the 2nd time.

What did he do? He changed into lane 2 behind my car, proceeded immediately to lane 3 and cut abruptly into lane 2 in front of my car. And because there really wasn't much space to start with, he had to cut in and simultaneously brake hard to avoid ramming the car in front. That pissed me off bad.

I highbeamed him and trailed him into ECP, overtook him at one point, at lane 1 and tapped brake lightly to show my displeasure - enough for him to slow down. He's lucky i was not fuming mad. If i was, i would have done a quick jam brake and shoot off, and he will be the crash car for those cars who were all tailgating him - he was at lane 1, driving at 80+km/hr, with hundreds of metres of clear road ahead.

The bugger got my message and signalled to scram off to a few lanes away. If you are the bugger (looks 40s to 50s) and reading this thread, U better wake up your idea! If you continue to antagonise drivers with such irresponsible stunts and crap driving, either you or your ride may not last that long on the roads.

aiyo alechi. dun do stunts on the road leh. road hogger at 80km/h wont kill pple leh. but jam brake stunts can kill people one leh~ go behind and horn horn horn horn horn horn horn and then drive next to him wind down window pui chao nua can already.

I find that local drivers (be it Singaporean, FTs, Malaysian, PRs etc) have very lazy hands.

They don't signal and they don't wave to thank when someone give way to them.

[thumbsdown]