Ahliew Neutral Newbie August 20, 2009 Share August 20, 2009 given that today is the first day of the 7th month. i feel uneasy while driving to and fro from work. coincidence or just psychological? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jen1106 Neutral Newbie August 20, 2009 Share August 20, 2009 u drove from where to where? it is pretty normal if u passby roads that has story... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear August 20, 2009 Share August 20, 2009 you better find a good lot and park your car in that lot.. then stay at home for the rest of the month.. try not to turn on fan in case the blade fly out and kill you.. don't take shower as well. It's neither coincidence nor psychological.. it's the 7th month.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahliew Neutral Newbie August 20, 2009 Author Share August 20, 2009 chill. thats why its in lite & ez Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear August 20, 2009 Share August 20, 2009 I drove well past midnight earlier today and it was my first experience in 2 years. Kind of uneasy and was looking out for drunk drivers I didn't know people drive so fast after midnight Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear August 20, 2009 Share August 20, 2009 never 'bai ti gong' before leaving home izzit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear August 20, 2009 Share August 20, 2009 i think its in ur mind...but o wells..what route u taking? if you taking lim chu kang..then explains quite a bit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 20, 2009 Share August 20, 2009 What? The smog caused by burning incense got to your eyes & nose? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear August 20, 2009 Share August 20, 2009 given that today is the first day of the 7th month. i feel uneasy while driving to and fro from work. coincidence or just psychological? perhaps you need to see a doctor and get some pills? it just like a normal day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear August 20, 2009 Share August 20, 2009 Hmmm...think it's just you lah! Once you think about it, you're already affected. Like me, I completely forgot about it and didn't feel a thing. But now that you've mentioned it, perhpas gonna be a little bit more careful 2moro. Anyway, Happy Driving to ALL out there and Be Careful...no matter what time of the year it is! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear August 20, 2009 Share August 20, 2009 Its not. Its 7th MONTH! :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roborovskii 4th Gear August 20, 2009 Share August 20, 2009 Yes I'm feeling uneasy because of the 7th month... because I have a sensitive respi-system and I am asthmatic. I wish these 7th month "festivities" would go high tech or something. Maybe instead of burning, people could swipe a card? Comon dudes! I'm suffering here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Srt911 Neutral Newbie August 20, 2009 Share August 20, 2009 Dunno whether its due to the 7th month..I saw 4 accident on my way home just now..scary..2 on TPE/SLE and 2 on minor roads Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged August 20, 2009 Share August 20, 2009 tonight i thot of going out... but decided to stay home instead.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear August 20, 2009 Share August 20, 2009 i was feeling very uneasy too. woke up late and drove my van mostly on the first lane from west to east. lucky never tio ghost. or maybe tio liao but haven't receive the hell note Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear August 20, 2009 Share August 20, 2009 Dunno whether its due to the 7th month..I saw 4 accident on my way home just now..scary..2 on TPE/SLE and 2 on minor roads due to 7th mth, there will be more fatal accidents? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Familymanz 3rd Gear August 20, 2009 Share August 20, 2009 to a certain extent... I am quite distracted by all the burning & candles lining along the road..... kinda vexed.... dunno why leh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...