Chevrolet Cruz

Kangadrool

Hey hey any bros who has already collected their ride? post some pic leh [bounce1]

Just collect my Cruze 9/9/09 but next day sent back ubi service center... [rifle] a little bit problem for the rear center safety belt stuck and interior door handle cannot open... Maybe i getting first batch Cruze got this such happen but who knows... Anyway i luv my Cruze @ White color look cool and steaty, later i will post some picture too :wub:

wahhhh , i scare my one also the same situation as you man, somemore my one is OPC. ~_~" [sweatdrop]

May be the child lock was activated that is why cannot open from inside

My cruze also OPC car, and i check the child lock is not activated [sweatdrop] . so i spent $20 to ubi service center to let them fix [thumbsdown] , or maybe i'm no luck for tat car lolz [blush]

Why need to pay???? not under warranty meh? [confused]

since its new, chances of it being vandalised very very high. read that a lot of fortes kena vandalised. better get a car cover asap.

Why do you have to pay? Isn't your car still under warranty?

Just to share some photos I have taken during the visit to Chevrolet Showroom :

Improper Air-con Temperature Control Position :

ImproperAir-conTempPosition.jpg

Civic Steering Wheel Wannabe

CivicSteeringWheel.jpg

Lousy Paint on Front Door Hinge

CruzeHingeDefect.jpg

Edited by Tas0577

Can tell what you referring to in your 3rd picture.

But "Civic Steering Wheel Wannabe"???

Hmm... what does it mean?

Here is what I mean :

Civic FD Steering Wheel

2007-honda-civic-si-steering-wheel.jpg

Cruze Steering Wheel

CivicSteeringWheel.jpg

Remind me of Corparal looking for elephant in the rifle barrel. [sleeping]

May be should add...the wheel is round ....look like a pizza wannabe [laugh]

The Cruze look so original ! very nice ! [thumbsup][thumbsup]