L'pool 4 - 0 Stoke City, Burnley 1 - 0 ManU

Maxus-MIFA9

Ya I can't agree with you more since you as a pool supporter say Liverpool BUAY GAN...!!! [thumbsup]

No offence to pool supporter. Is your own supporter say one not me.

Sad to say this is the facts. Defend like crap, midfield like crap. All depend on 2 guys and they are not superman. The rest of the team let them down esp the central midfield. Whoever can control midfield will stand higher chance of winning.

Bro don't need to hate Man U so much lar. I don't see Man U winning this season base on their performance now. Arsenal, Spurs, Chelsea n City looks good.

To be honest......... u think possible hahahaha.

Frankly speaking, this year will not be their year. 4 in row...... hard, 19 titles..... hard. Chelsea look strong. Spur will definitely give the rest a tough fight provided they can sustain in the 2nd half [sly] . Arsenal........ just a matter of time before they run out of steam. City........ might be a surprise. Lescott joining them, on paper, they look dangerous infront n solid behind.

Try not to slam each other teams lar....... U say my team strong, I say your team weak...

Its onie like 1-2 games in the season and 1 result makes some supporters yaya papaya... His team lose liao, then go hide in a shell, F+++ lar, no graciousness..

Its onie like 1-2 games in the season and 1 result makes some supporters yaya papaya...

A very good example. Liverpool 4:0 Stoke, Burnley 1: 0 Man U... [sly]

Then both of us have to be realli on our toes..... dun get strike by karma.

Manchester United 2 : 1 Arsenal

Still no karma .... duno why. Ok. Maybe next match. or next next match. or next next next match............

this coming weekend has a 6-pointer game! man utd vs arsenal [sly] [sly]

Wenger : "Im the new manager of Manchester United!!!!!!!!"

mh7pef.gif

Edited by Seevic

Manchester United 2 : 1 Arsenal

Still no karma .... duno why. Ok. Maybe next match. or next next match. or next next next match............

Good result for Man Utd.

The season is still young. After Xmas is when the real winners emerge

Wenger : "Im the new manager of Manchester United!!!!!!!!"

Hahahaha..... [thumbsup]

Definitely he should be the manager of the month for this display..... [:p]

But the refereeing last night was terrible.... not consistent at all.... no wonder AW was pissed...

The better team lost.if u watch the game last nite,u will know.arsenal played very well,but did not take their chances,and man u punish them.man u fans got to realise that seriously,they r lucky to win it,and they still lack of creativity.no matter what,i will still give credit to man u,3 pts are more important than the way u play,luck plays a big part in winning the league.

Hahahaha..... [thumbsup]

Definitely he should be the manager of the month for this display..... [:p]

But the refereeing last night was terrible.... not consistent at all.... no wonder AW was pissed...

actually that last goal should award, gallas was not interfering with field of play? [lipsrsealed]

The better team lost.if u watch the game last nite,u will know.arsenal played very well,but did not take their chances,and man u punish them.man u fans got to realise that seriously,they r lucky to win it,and they still lack of creativity.no matter what,i will still give credit to man u,3 pts are more important than the way u play,luck plays a big part in winning the league.

Correction, Ars played well, but only 45mins. After they went down 2-1, they lost their soul [shakehead][lipsrsealed]

Correction, not 45min........... Arsenal lost their way after the penalty awarded. Before that pen, they got a brilliant chance to lead 2-0. if Ben foster leg is shorter, there will be no way back. Till now, i still got not idea what the heck Diaby is trying to do with that header.

of all places to head, he head it goal bound [sweatdrop][lipsrsealed]

Arsenal is gutted for sure. Based on performance, they deserved at least a point but well, this is football.

Referee will never be consistent as long as Old Trafford is concern. The Fletcher tackle in the box was a clear cut penalty and only the Ref knows why he has not given it. Ashervin's goal was a beauty and it is what Arsenal fully deserved for their first half showing.

how can arsenal win when they are playing against 15 man..... referee + 2 linesman + spare referee.......

it was clear bias............ when man u player commit foul, they only talk to player, when arsenal commit foul. the yellow card comes out.

And fletcher tackle was similar to rvp tackle, not only was the tackle a foul, there was handball too....

rooney dive is also similar to eduardo's dive against celtic, he was already halfway down before the keeper touch him.

Even my fren, man u fan, dun even dare say he win when we used to goad each other for matches between man u vs arsenal......

how can arsenal win when they are playing against 15 man..... referee + 2 linesman + spare referee.......

it was clear bias............ when man u player commit foul, they only talk to player, when arsenal commit foul. the yellow card comes out.

And fletcher tackle was similar to rvp tackle, not only was the tackle a foul, there was handball too....

rooney dive is also similar to eduardo's dive against celtic, he was already halfway down before the keeper touch him.

Even my fren, man u fan, dun even dare say he win when we used to goad each other for matches between man u vs arsenal......

Soon ppl will start blasting u for this comments. "give due credits for the the team lah" blah blah blah. Well life is never fair, balls is round. [sly]