Did i get chopped?

Ev0lutionz

Caltex sembawang road. Wash van, 11 bucks???. I bring car there so many times only 3 bucks.. Somemore, they left some mud stains on the fender.

was the car wash man by china girls?

i notice the ones at serangoon gardens, upper serangoon, amk ave 3, kovan are all china girls...wash standard and dry sibey terok, today pump petrol at gardens, see one s350 drive off with car still very wet..terrible drying job...driver kpkb the china girls

On 8/19/2009 at 3:18 PM, Wensong said:

11 for van is a bit high.... i got mine washed at SPC queensway, its semi dry... water still dipping but what to do....

The guy still psycho me to buy coupon for car wash. 70 bucks. First and last time i am going there with a van anw..

On 8/20/2009 at 3:15 AM, Booboon said:

self wash may not be 100% clean too [drivingcar]

Hur..... [shocked] self wash and not clean ......

must be talking all the time to the maid(s) that was washing the car(s) beside yours, right ....... :ph34r:[laugh]

On 8/20/2009 at 3:21 AM, Watwheels said:

I go to those esso car wash, they have a sign that states car: $7, taxi: $4, Vans: $9, all stated clearly.

Weird! Why taxi only $4? Where else car is $7???

On 8/20/2009 at 5:05 AM, Swiftee said:

Weird! Why taxi only $4? Where else car is $7???

errr...... one is making a living out of it and the other is enjoy driving it ......... [sly]

most car wash is $7.

but if u r driving MPV, dun wash at Shell, they charge $9.

If u drive SUV, then can wash at Shell, $8 only.

For bike wash, it's $8 at SPC. why so expensive ah? bike so small only mah!

seriously, sg car wash standard need a real thorough improvement... juz been into JB for their wash and petrol 2 days ago (1st time after riding and driving for like 5-6yrs) their washing, drying, vacuum, wiping all power... and 8RM for all these... but i noe van cant go in, if cars juz pop in hav a wash and pump petrol maybe makan dan come back out lor... i muz really salute their washing standard for 8RM only....