Passion 5th Gear August 19, 2009 Share August 19, 2009 I've got a friend.been seeing him like in agony. This is how the story goes,need relationship expert to give some guidances. He's working in a organisation.Been fine all along until this girl in his office posted out.Initially there's nothing,but colleagues been teasing him and her.Don't know when it started cause he didnt tell me,and now,he said he seems like falling for that girl.Worse thing is,he's attached but single,meaning not married yet.that girl is also attached,but bf seems like no time for her.As time goes by,my friend and her got closer and closer.Now my friend is sorta like crazy over her.He didnt express anything to her,neither did he tell his gf.The girl seems like also interested in my friend,but according to him,she's like giving him hot and cold feeling.sometimes warmth,sometimes ignore him.Been telling him to let go and stop all the thoughts,but ultimately,he's the one going through all this.He said he trying to convince himself to let go,he goes by comparing the looks of his gf and this girl.Of cause,his gf looks much better,but the factor that keep making him ponder is this girl,though not good looking,but she has a kind heart.She encourage him when he's down,give him a pat on his shoulder to push him on,buy him food when he's stuck at his desk etc etc.As for his gf,she treated him not bad,but occassionally heard him complain gf vents her anger on him over her work.My friend waited for his gf almost every other day after work,and everday spend 30 mins to 1 hr to wait for her.According to him,his gf don't even say thank you,sometimes he whine,his gf just tell him to go home,nobody asked him to wait for her. I believe this background should be sufficient.Recently didnt meet up with him,that's what i last heard from him 1 week ago.Guys,your view pls. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged August 19, 2009 Share August 19, 2009 complain gf vents her anger on him over her work.My friend waited for his gf almost every other day after work,and everday spend 30 mins to 1 hr to wait for her.According to him,his gf don't even say thank you,sometimes he whine,his gf just tell him to go home,nobody asked him to wait for her. this part just makes me say. "dump her ass" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Creative_tec 2nd Gear August 19, 2009 Share August 19, 2009 this part just makes me say. "dump her ass" no no .. if haven screw her, do it as many times as he want, then dump her... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear August 19, 2009 Share August 19, 2009 no no .. if haven screw her, do it as many times as he want, then dump her... you are correct. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear August 19, 2009 Author Share August 19, 2009 You all reply a bit non constructive leh.Got more constructive one?dump his current gf? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnoikj Neutral Newbie August 19, 2009 Share August 19, 2009 Your friend is pathetic... He obviously can't handle a mature relationship..let him be...its the only way he'll learn... Most likely, he won't appreciate whatever advice u or anyone else give... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear August 19, 2009 Share August 19, 2009 no no .. if haven screw her, do it as many times as he want, then dump her... ,yes,if ur fren dun eat,other pple will also eat.ask him to follow his 2nd brother not his head. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear August 19, 2009 Author Share August 19, 2009 a bit confused here.eat which one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged August 19, 2009 Share August 19, 2009 I feel your friend should just stop his fantasy with the girl, who is also involved in another relationship. Cos that 'relationship' just should not have started....no matter what reasons they have. After that your friend should sort out his relationship with his GF and see what is the next step to take. He should only start a relationship with the other girl after his has ended his current relationship and she has ended hers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enduro25 Clutched August 19, 2009 Share August 19, 2009 just follow ur feeling lor..dun be a 2 timer can le Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear August 19, 2009 Share August 19, 2009 a bit confused here.eat which one? Of course the one that is not his GF lah.anyway,as long as got girl wanted to get near or might have fancy thots on u,"MAI PANG CHIU".makan first,talk later Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carer 2nd Gear August 19, 2009 Share August 19, 2009 can eat den eat, dun let the chance off! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Legendary Clutched August 19, 2009 Share August 19, 2009 can eat den eat, dun let the chance off! Yup, eat first, talk later! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade777 5th Gear August 19, 2009 Share August 19, 2009 I've got a friend.been seeing him like in agony. This is how the story goes,need relationship expert to give some guidances. He's working in a organisation.Been fine all along until this girl in his office posted out.Initially there's nothing,but colleagues been teasing him and her.Don't know when it started cause he didnt tell me,and now,he said he seems like falling for that girl.Worse thing is,he's attached but single,meaning not married yet.that girl is also attached,but bf seems like no time for her.As time goes by,my friend and her got closer and closer.Now my friend is sorta like crazy over her.He didnt express anything to her,neither did he tell his gf.The girl seems like also interested in my friend,but according to him,she's like giving him hot and cold feeling.sometimes warmth,sometimes ignore him.Been telling him to let go and stop all the thoughts,but ultimately,he's the one going through all this.He said he trying to convince himself to let go,he goes by comparing the looks of his gf and this girl.Of cause,his gf looks much better,but the factor that keep making him ponder is this girl,though not good looking,but she has a kind heart.She encourage him when he's down,give him a pat on his shoulder to push him on,buy him food when he's stuck at his desk etc etc.As for his gf,she treated him not bad,but occassionally heard him complain gf vents her anger on him over her work.My friend waited for his gf almost every other day after work,and everday spend 30 mins to 1 hr to wait for her.According to him,his gf don't even say thank you,sometimes he whine,his gf just tell him to go home,nobody asked him to wait for her. I believe this background should be sufficient.Recently didnt meet up with him,that's what i last heard from him 1 week ago.Guys,your view pls. Maybe ha. I think your friend is weak la. See another girl that treat him nice make him think the other girl is better. He himself should think or straighten out with his girlfriend if need be. I think he gave in too much to his girlfriend leow and she is eating out of his hand. Maybe s--t on his head too. If the girlfriend says no need wait and pick her he should let it be as a man. Let her go back herself and still show concern in other ways. If not, he has really pampered her too much and now kanna makan by her even he do many rights. Some people you help them they appreciate and pays back with goodness. Some people treat them nice and they think they deserve it and you ought to do it for them. Machiam like own them one. As for the other girl, relationship is not so simple. Sometimes the girl treat him hot or cold could be the very fact how her boyfriend treats her and he is at the other end absorbing the good or bad impact. Just ask him to straighten up and be a man. Face his girlfriend and act accordingly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comnao 1st Gear August 19, 2009 Share August 19, 2009 Haiz ... you guys are the exact reason why there are so many divorces going around so many men wearing green hats, so many women wearing "female equivalent" in all fairness ... for every "Pull" factor, there is always a corresponding "Push" factor For a start .. the male lead should assess What is impt in his relationship. Having a wrap around his arms to show off to his friends? Or a kind hearted understanding soul that finally touched the emptiness in his current relationship Seconds, the herself should self reflect on her own behaviors. See some asiaone discussion forum threads about SG gers.... i think a high education and high pay coupled with some distorted chao ang mo feminism bullSxxx ... make them think their pussy rules the world and tramples all over, including her man's fragile ego i think it is not a bad idea the 3rd party enter the situation now, rather than later during the marriage. Results can be more disasterous Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iziz Clutched August 19, 2009 Share August 19, 2009 Haiz ... you guys are the exact reason why there are so many divorces going around so many men wearing green hats, so many women wearing "female equivalent" This I totally agree wif u Nowadays its all abt e screwing, wadever happened to finding some1 whom u wan to grow old wif? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limhm Neutral Newbie August 19, 2009 Share August 19, 2009 I tink u n comnao had seen the enlightenment to rs/marriage...n I believe most pp knew tis too.... But even most knew it, most dun apply such laws...Simple, cos blinded by it...IMO. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steiger Neutral Newbie August 19, 2009 Share August 19, 2009 that guy is you?? keke ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...