Would you rather have a M or an AMG or an RS?

Cerano

5L road tax is abt 7K yearly... [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

C63 AMG 6.3L engine Road tax is 7.7k hahah i went up to see

Edited by Cerano

is yours a maroon abarth, and you live somewhere in clementi? saw you ripping the hell out of the AYE the other night [thumbsup]

Nope i dun live in Clementi. I live in Central area.

huh? instead getting all 3..i rather get F or L lor

yeah..with that kind of moolah..i'll go for a Prancing Horse...Lambo is abit too 'raw' for my taste..

anw, between the 3..I would prefer the AMG, a C63 AMG to be precise, 6.2L NA engine in a C class is a damn mouth watering prospect..Also, I find AMG has the best balance between performance and comfort..

///M is too track-ready to my taste..as for Audi..no comments..

Edited by Shull

yeah..with that kind of moolah..i'll go for a Prancing Horse...Lambo is abit too 'raw' for my taste..

anw, between the 3..I would prefer the AMG, a C63 AMG to be precise, 6.2L NA engine in a C class is a damn mouth watering prospect..Also, I find AMG has the best balance between performance and comfort..

///M is too track-ready to my taste..as for Audi..no comments..

^^

large displacement NA. Just tap and the power's there.

Hey at beemer forum theres some ang moh tuner who can tune the 6.3 up to over 500 BHP with an ECU remap and update to make the BHP the same as the SLK black edition AMG

C63 6.3L is highly detuned so alot of potential for modding

^^

large displacement NA. Just tap and the power's there.

Hey at beemer forum theres some ang moh tuner who can tune the 6.3 up to over 500 BHP with an ECU remap and update to make the BHP the same as the SLK black edition AMG

C63 6.3L is highly detuned so alot of potential for modding

i don't understand why MB don't want to (or cannot) tune their stock N.A. cars to 100 bhp/L and above at the factory, when BMW and Honda can! I mean, if MB can supply engines for McLaren and Brawn F1 as well as work together with their F1 teams, why can't they do it for their normal cars. I am sure there will be people like you who will appreciate high output stock engines from them.

For me, RS6 definately...there's one that's been chipped up by MTM to 700bhp in Singapore :)

I believe it's the only station wagon that can outrun a lambo haha..

Nope i dun live in Clementi. I live in Central area.

ooops sorry for assuming you live in clementi, as i was following behind you on the AYE and you suddenly swerved and exited at clementi very quickly.

i also live near The Central (Far East Org) area, but further up that long winding road... love the ramen at Central... maybe i'll see ya on the roads again.. sweet (but ferocious) car btw. [thumbsup]

Edited by Viceroymenthol

For me, RS6 definately...there's one that's been chipped up by MTM to 700bhp in Singapore :)

I believe it's the only station wagon that can outrun a lambo haha..

just because of this you prefer RS6?

i believed the AMG can be done too.

anyway,is the number plate "222"?because so far i only see 1 RS6 on the roads which is dark blue(if i remember correctly).

what do you guys think of S 65 AMG? If i have the money, would seriously consider it, most powerful AMG engine mercedes produces. Comes with the whole package, comfort, power, and presence. Your thoughts guys:)!

AMG for me

CL63AMG

will only settle for that.

paris-motor-show-2007-mercedes-benz-cl63-amg-cl-63.jpg

Edited by Friendstar

haha yes yes! i'll take both two! hey i just got on this mycarforum.com, i see you reply to a lot of mercedes posts, you like mercedes? :)

Think I would have to go for RS6 Avante first,

Mind you a delimited X5M would be interesting, then of course you have the M5 Estate which would be the match of the RS6...but RWD only a bit hairier maybe.

Mind you TS you missed of HSV and Tickford as me mate Juggy mentioned. Then maybe Shelby the US tuner is another option. (Shelby Mustang or Cobra anyone?). And of course if you're talking HSV you would have to Talk about Walkinshaw....

And of course there would be Brabus, Schnitzer and Hamann....

RS6 estate is a monster bro, 580 bhps? Good stuff, no amg for you? any reason for that? Cheers

Think I would have to go for RS6 Avante first,

Mind you a delimited X5M would be interesting, then of course you have the M5 Estate which would be the match of the RS6...but RWD only a bit hairier maybe.

Mind you TS you missed of HSV and Tickford as me mate Juggy mentioned. Then maybe Shelby the US tuner is another option. (Shelby Mustang or Cobra anyone?). And of course if you're talking HSV you would have to Talk about Walkinshaw....

And of course there would be Brabus, Schnitzer and Hamann....

This is just impossible to choose from. All the cars from these tuners just make me smile