Hamburger Hypersonic August 17, 2009 Share August 17, 2009 subway ok leh hahaha. i like!! cause i choose my own fillings. and i can always see if they are putting veggies in the sandwich. the guy at clarke quay always remember my order haha.. wah bro, u 1 hard man 2 please leh....c ur face oridi muz remember wat u like n don like ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amortifiedpenguin Clutched August 17, 2009 Share August 17, 2009 wah bro, u 1 hard man 2 please leh....c ur face oridi muz remember wat u like n don like you got the problem spot on. women....haiz... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched August 17, 2009 Share August 17, 2009 wah bro, u 1 hard man 2 please leh....c ur face oridi muz remember wat u like n don like hahaha.. me a girl leh. why? girl cannot hate veggie is it?! lol =D no la dont say me until like that can hahaha! the clarke quay guy always pretend to forget. i was like: you dont bluff me hor i know you remember one. than he was like: ya la ya la how can i forget later you cry bla bla bla. than at the veggie section he will like purposely pick up some lettuce and act act wanna put on the sandwich. LOL. he's a nice guy. dont know if he still work there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched August 17, 2009 Share August 17, 2009 you got the problem spot on. women....haiz... not me hor. haha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amortifiedpenguin Clutched August 17, 2009 Share August 17, 2009 hahaha.. me a girl leh. why? girl cannot hate veggie is it?! lol =D no la dont say me until like that can hahaha! the clarke quay guy always pretend to forget. i was like: you dont bluff me hor i know you remember one. than he was like: ya la ya la how can i forget later you cry bla bla bla. than at the veggie section he will like purposely pick up some lettuce and act act wanna put on the sandwich. LOL. he's a nice guy. dont know if he still work there someone got scandal...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched August 17, 2009 Share August 17, 2009 someone got scandal...... hahahahaha anyhow! he is pinoy not my type. haha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redplanet Clutched August 17, 2009 Share August 17, 2009 Would you want to work as a counter service staff at carl's jr if they r paying u $4.50/hr? Or would you encourage your kids to take a part-time job there becos the $4.50/hr pay is dman good? What's wrong with $4.50/hr pay for those youngsters looking for p/time work? There are many local kids doing this.... Well, perhaps you're too high class lah. Sorry if i stepped on your toes by voicing my opinion. I stand by my words. Bloody FTs. Spore's going to the dogs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear August 17, 2009 Share August 17, 2009 What's wrong with $4.50/hr pay for those youngsters looking for p/time work? There are many local kids doing this.... Well, perhaps you're too high class lah. Sorry if i stepped on your toes by voicing my opinion. I stand by my words. Bloody FTs. Spore's going to the dogs. Oh, I'm high class? Thanks for the compliment... Now I know $4.50/hr job is real big deal to u? oh well , I'm not holding anything against u Tsk tsk...poor thing..come come, let lim peh giv u a $5/hr job. U work for me on bo! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SupperTime Clutched August 18, 2009 Author Share August 18, 2009 (edited) I just received a response from the Operations Manager at Carls Jr. They apologised for the bad service. A full investigation has been conducted and i'm certain the outlet there will improve from now on. They did admit that this outlet had quite a few trainees (foreign talent?) Needless to say I am glad they have responded. And shall continue to eat there again. :X Edited August 18, 2009 by AceofproZ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redplanet Clutched August 20, 2009 Share August 20, 2009 Oh, I'm high class? Thanks for the compliment... Now I know $4.50/hr job is real big deal to u? oh well , I'm not holding anything against u Tsk tsk...poor thing..come come, let lim peh giv u a $5/hr job. U work for me on bo! Wow, another clown in MCF. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redplanet Clutched August 20, 2009 Share August 20, 2009 Lip service lah bro. But at least got a response, better than nothing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear August 20, 2009 Share August 20, 2009 I just received a response from the Operations Manager at Carls Jr. They apologised for the bad service. A full investigation has been conducted and i'm certain the outlet there will improve from now on. They did admit that this outlet had quite a few trainees (foreign talent?) Needless to say I am glad they have responded. And shall continue to eat there again. :X bro bang table get full refund Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear August 21, 2009 Share August 21, 2009 Wow, another clown in MCF. Another retarded troll. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged August 24, 2009 Share August 24, 2009 Every other day I use the drive thru at big splash to eat carl's jr. There is a filipino lady who will answer the intercom. She is very inept at speaking english and talks too fast. My order usually ends up wrong. I should have complained a long time ago but this really takes the cake. Everytime I go, I order the same thing, a BBQ grilled chicken sandwich. On this occasion, I had forgotten which specific sandwich it was. I kept trying to explain the one I wanted and she kept saying you want the bacon and cheese ? I said no, its the plan like one with just chicken and she said Okay. Well, my order is here and im at home now, and both the grilled chicken sandwiches are bacon and cheese on tartar. I'm a diabetic and I can't eat this, and given the many times i order the same thing they shouldve recognized. Am not sure if any other people have used this drive thru, but all I can say is I'm not going there anymore. I go there semi-regularly. Everytime got the Filipino there. My suggestion is to go down and buy. Don't use the drive-thru. Anyway Big Splash parking first half-hour free. Can't be they take 30 mins to make your order rite? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...