Carls Jr Big Splash

SupperTime

No offence, but I find Carls Jnr burgers really big, calorie loaded and very unhealthy.

If you look at their customers, it's normally all the obese people.

Whoever who like their burgers, try to eat moderately please, like share your burger or something.

No offence, but I find Carls Jnr burgers really big, calorie loaded and very unhealthy.

Whoever who like their burgers, try to eat moderately please, like share your burger or something.

ya its equivalent to 3 mac cheese burgers +/-.

it's huge! and the fries are thick and long too.

when i finish the fries no space to eat the burger liao haha..

i like the cutesy cheeseburger from mac better.. hahaha.

If you had tried Hungry Jacks in Aussie, the portion is big too!

I like the fries too! "Thick & Long" which looks more healthier than the "Thin & Broken" ones in Singapore..

Singapore Mac and BK burgers are way too small...! [:p]

you very creative hor..

yes i think i have a phobia of veggies.

i also have a phobia of being stuck in the lift.

but but i rather be stuck in the lift for a few hours than finish up a plate of salad.

[blush]

best if you stucked in the lift and someone forced you to finish a plate of salad before the lift will be open for you!

Haaaaaaaa...

best if you stucked in the lift and someone forced you to finish a plate of salad before the lift will be open for you!

Haaaaaaaa...

i'll seriously go crazy haha..

maybe cry myself to death while eating.

Carls Jr's beef is nice but the portion is too big for me, so I seldom eat there.

Prefer Quarter Pounder w Cheese (it's back at selected Mac's) as the portion is more manageable for me.

Sometimes eat salad too, for a change, but still must have coffee.

there was this one time in the middle of the night around 3am, i was helping myself with the free-flow ice-tea. then was a car at the drive-thru, the crew passed the food to the driver. so the driver drove down after receiving the food. then i heard a loud "THUD!!". then everyone sitting at the alfresco area look at same direction. i kaypoh came out took a look. the nissan sunny bumper kenna dented, the front right tyre punctured! driver tot only the bumper kenna, too paiseh to stay around, quickly drove off. i tried to shout at him the tyres were punctured, but to no avail.

[sweatdrop]

Carls Jr's beef is nice but the portion is too big for me, so I seldom eat there.

Prefer Quarter Pounder w Cheese (it's back at selected Mac's) as the portion is more manageable for me.

Sometimes eat salad too, for a change, but still must have coffee.

Really ? Is there a list with the mcdonalds outlets serviing it bro ?

They should advertise a little, many people waited long long for their quarter pounder return [rolleyes]

Thanks bro I just did that.

Unfortunately they do not have their own office, rather their parent. Have emailed them and hope for a response.

Aspac F&B Pte Ltd

No. 3 Kallang Way 2A

Fong Tat Building

Singapore 347493

Tel: 67437422

Bloody FTs. Spore's going to the dogs.

Would you want to work as a counter service staff at carl's jr if they r paying u $4.50/hr? Or would you encourage your kids to take a part-time job there becos the $4.50/hr pay is dman good?

Really ? Is there a list with the mcdonalds outlets serviing it bro ?

They should advertise a little, many people waited long long for their quarter pounder return [rolleyes]

this list is almost 2 months old already, not sure whether they have added more outlets to their list.

1) McDonald's Springleaf Tower

2) McDonald's Ang Mo Kio Park

3) McDonald's Ang Mo Kio Ave 3

4) McDonald's Ang Mo Kio Ave 10

5) McDonald's Ang Mo Kio Ave 4

6) McDonald's Forum Galleria

7) McDonald's Lucky Plaza

8) McDonald's North Bridge Road

9) McDonald's Shaw Centre

enjoy, bro.

this list is almost 2 months old already, not sure whether they have added more outlets to their list.

1) McDonald's Springleaf Tower

2) McDonald's Ang Mo Kio Park

3) McDonald's Ang Mo Kio Ave 3

4) McDonald's Ang Mo Kio Ave 10

5) McDonald's Ang Mo Kio Ave 4

6) McDonald's Forum Galleria

7) McDonald's Lucky Plaza

8) McDonald's North Bridge Road

9) McDonald's Shaw Centre

enjoy, bro.

Thanks, I didnt know all those places had them... maybe im blur :P

the springleaf outlet is nicely done too.

so let mi guess, u r no fan of subway......their sandwich r loaded wif all kinds of grass. [grin]

subway ok leh hahaha. i like!!

cause i choose my own fillings.

and i can always see if they are putting veggies in the sandwich.

the guy at clarke quay always remember my order haha..