Where got GHOSTS

Picanto

not bad... but i think v short stories...

and the computer animation v CMI

1. best of the trio, v funny.... esp the characters

2. think the army ghost story so so.. if u see enuff army stuff during NS... for gals maybe

3. v predictive, u can guess more or less wat is all abt

I watched the show last night with gf... Actually not a bad show. Just watch it with a open heart and a Sporean mindset.

I laughed throughout the whole show but when the show ended I was like WTF why did I even bother in the 1st place.

Ultimately I did not regret watching the show. Only felt that the movie was too short and the special effects was really CMI.

Dont know how they dare to do these kind of graphics for people to see.

The last part where Mark Lee wsa driving the Nissan Presea, I was like huh cartoon????!!!!!

any of you watch the movie already? how is it?

the stories were damn CRAP! maybe the last one still ok, but the first 2 story is damn out of point man..but some parts were quite funny...and the computer animations looks like 90s technology man

my ratings

1st story 2/10

2nd story 6/10

3rd story 7.5/10

overall 5/10 just pass... conclusion wait for DVD or TV broadcast if u really wanna see it

i have just watched it. not worth the ticket price of $9.50.

1)Story line is extremely lousy

2)Computer graphics is also lousy

3)Story ending for the 1st 2 stories is very abrupt;no proper ending.

Conclusion: Horror comedy is not Jack's forte. He is better off producing comdey without the horror element.

I felt ok la. Like one of the bros said above, just watch with S'porean mindset will be funny liaoz. Anyway, I found the part where they used a WRX as a crash vehicle quite funny. Like insinuating wrx drivers llike to anyhow drive then somehow flip over and kill other road users.

ahahha yaya rex... should jus use a old COE corolla to play tat park... plus debadge the car so tat pple cant say who car racing on road :P

story 1 - roadside got ghost: the conversations are funny but story is kinda stupid

story 2 - forest got ghost: silly and draggy

story 3 - stupid and funny

ok if you miss hokkien movie and slapstick jokes, u will like this as usual....but end of the day, this movie not worth the 9.50.

No intention to watch. Wait for friends to buy DVD or watch when TV broadcast. [lipsrsealed]

that's a wise choice. i had watched it movie is [thumbsdown]

btw i watched this for free.

i believe many out there criticising jack neo films but will still watch eventually and lament the quality. lol

watched it last night too...in fact for a local production like this ...nt too bad liao lah....dun expect too much....

Moreover i always like comedies, the trio was always a joke...hahaha [thumbsup]