Any one playing Soccer Manager online?

Vroomtattat

On 8/7/2009 at 1:05 AM, Vroomtattat said:

Soccer Manager

Any bro here playing? Can organise to play in one league and we'll trash it out.

I'm Captain Jango managing Ajax in World Championship World 6223 [thumbsup]

Game to play?? [flowerface]

Just join...... Boca Junior

On 8/7/2009 at 1:40 AM, Kingcopa said:

Brudder Kingcopa,

I'll arrange a friendly game . . . . heh heeh hee . . BE VERY AFRAID!! [laugh]

On 8/7/2009 at 1:40 AM, Kingcopa said:

Good luck! They were actually at the bottom of the table a week or two ago.

Got funds to buy players? My kitty dry up liao [sweatdrop]

On 8/7/2009 at 2:24 AM, Vroomtattat said:

Good luck! They were actually at the bottom of the table a week or two ago.

Got funds to buy players? My kitty dry up liao [sweatdrop]

Ok... i join then we form a league...

On 8/7/2009 at 3:02 AM, Dj_spike said:

Yeah...i saw... I'm going to whack Man City tmr...

MUAHhahahahaha! Everyone kena conned by me liao!

I'm going to hantam all of you, small fries . . . hahahahaha!

Bring it on . . . brudders! [laugh]

On 8/7/2009 at 6:26 AM, Xtravagant said:

MCF bro very free, everyday online, posting topics, continuing threads,

and now play Soccer Manager Online. . .

ahaha [:)]

+ lar kopi [lipsrsealed]

All MCF brudders who took part in SM, please accept my soccer friendly challenge.

Play around with the tactics and team selection, you may get lucky and beat my Ajax [laugh]

If response is good I may pay and start a new league for MCF brudders . . . right now this world is almost full.