**Take the poll - Do you groom you car?

Car_Care

Frequency of Car Grooming  

136 members have voted

1. 1. How ofter do you send your car for grooming by Professionals?

• Once a month
    • Twice a month
    • More than twice a month
    • Seldom (Once every quarterly)
    • I NEVER BELIEVED IN GROOMING (Once every half yearly or more)
  2. 2. Do you think the QUALITY OF PRODUCTS or SKILL of the groomer matters more?

• Quality of products
    • Skill of groomer
    • Both

Like that no need to send groomer, change new car liao [sly]

Ha Ha Ha ... [thumbsup]

Hang Cheng Boh Ho, must keep more cash on hand .... [flowerface]

Tio big big can look for YOU to polish until Gim Gim like new car [bounce1][bounce1]

Hi Car_Care, can you send me the prices of your grooming pls? I'm considering and choosing among a few groomers. Thanks.

I very lazy nowadays ... Collect car 1 yr plus ago, wash every wk and wax/polish every once a mth...

Now wash once a mth or once every 2mths, wax/polish once every 3 - 4mths... Never send to groomer cz times r bad or can say I stingy..

I kinda of give up as office is open carpark and occassionally have soots fall outs and when rain... :huh: Therefore for the new car now already have watermarks. Cant be bothered only happy to feel the surface smooth smooth have clay. lol

I wash my kar about once a week or fortnightly...whichever sores my eyes first lah!

then call pro-car-groomer to polish kilat about once 3-4 months...

then the kilat not so polished anymore...can't even remove stains even after using his claybar...but funny leh...i could easily scrap off the dirt with my Beng fingernail...right in his prescence...he kenot answer liao.

so i give up...

now looking for another able pro-groomer...

& i send my kar for $3 car-wash opp Nee Soon camp...use my own cloth to wipe dry.

At 1st, every week. But now, once in the blue moon due to the raining season. every time after grooming, that day or next. kana rain and waste my effort

Hi Car_Care, can you send me the prices of your grooming pls? I'm considering and choosing among a few groomers. Thanks.

Hi Car_Care, I still havnt receive your prices.. Do PM me asap as I'm thinking of decide by Mon. Thanks bro!

hahah

for me... wash every 1-2 times monthly. grey car.. not so bad...

grooming... sealent once 1 yr or at times , once every 2 yr.

my car still v shiny... mostly under shade.... MSCP and work oso MSCP.

dun realy maintenance... still shiny...

think the sealent works and last quite long

Rinse wash every day at office ha free water with strong hose due to dust issue somemore black car. Still really shiny since last yr professional polish by friend.

Those who has love and passion will groom the car.

Those who are budget type will not care.

In fact, I only groom during CNY.

Better to spend money to groom my own body daily, than to groom my car.

I groom myself can attract handsome hunks or rich sugar daddy.

Groom my car will only attract jealousy and car scratchers.

Those who has love and passion will groom the car.

Those who are budget type will not care.

In fact, I only groom during CNY.

Better to spend money to groom my own body daily, than to groom my car.

I groom myself can attract handsome hunks or rich sugar daddy.

Groom my car will only attract jealousy and car scratchers.

Aiyo! Doesn't matter whether you groom or not, people will still scratch / dent your car if you hang around at the wrong places.....

That said.... really looking for a sugar daddy ah?