Virgin parking saman..Appeal or payup??

Ev0lutionz

Just kena at Liang seah st for exceeding 2 hrs.. sibei suay. My fault also.. Can appeal? Was at KTV singing to my hearts content and greeted by a Cisco parking saman.. [sleeping]

On 8/4/2009 at 7:28 PM, Ev0lutionz said:

Just kena at Liang seah st for exceeding 2 hrs.. sibei suay. My fault also.. Can appeal? Was at KTV singing to my hearts content and greeted by a Cisco parking saman.. [sleeping]

oh...forget it. that one is URA. cmi one. just pay. exceed should be cheap cheap $6 right? that area is blooooody strict. 10.30am one time, 4.30pm one more, 7pm another one. and they actually register the cupons that you use so that you do not reuse cupons, except for the 4pm guy, he only look look see see. how i know? welcome to liang seah street, enjoy the food and ktv there, my school just at the end of the road, across beach road. raffles education. i gana fine many many times already because lesson extended etc.

welcome to the group. high five. sian half.

hard to appeal lah.... i mean what is your excuse? i dun think virgin or not virgin summon matters much to URA :blink:

On 8/5/2009 at 12:32 AM, Furrynadz said:

2hr

wat reason u can justify

unless u say u were mugged and knocked out, provide police report

maybe for noobie he can say he misplaced his car??? for him possible wat [rolleyes]

i normally wont appeal. just pay up.. u wanna take the risk of parking OT den take e responsibility to pay up. be it $6, $10 or $20. i wanna risk, den im prepared to take the consequenses. this kinda thing quite suay one... so LL lor..

Please lah. Can afford KTV but cannot bear to part with the $$ for the summon? [thumbsdown]

Si Bei Suay?

U exceed 2hrs. Not 2 mins. Where got called suay?

It should called deserved it.

You know that you will exceed the time. If it is half an hour, still got chance. 2hrs? virgin or not does not matter. This is the price taken for the risk taken.

1 cent worth.

On 8/5/2009 at 2:04 AM, Mcf777 said:

Si Bei Suay?

U exceed 2hrs. Not 2 mins. Where got called suay?

It should called deserved it.

Haha [flowerface]