Local men like Viet girl, local women like Angmoh men?

Ahtong

I can't say for the general asian dudes but I personally think foreplay is the most important. Much more than the actual deed itself. Build up the mood and the actual deed will be explosive lol

Said is easy bro. but to do it....... Where got time. where got energy. Work, babies, $$$$. by the time...... half dead liao...... it is a blessing if ur little bro can still stand up

Not all go for balding ang moh. Got quite a few go for balding locals as well. I really couldn't believe my eyes when I saw that ugly but rich old man

spore gals either childish or want too much in life.

saw afew act ang mo. tink damm cool to mix wif 1.

other department ever ask a gal out for lunch.

guess wat just asking for lunch meant i like her.

cant understand!!!!!!

It is a known fact the the normal human body is proportional. By right, the length of your outstretched arms should be the same as your height. If I remember correctly, the length of your member is in proportion to the length of your hand. Before those who big hands get too sexcited, please remember something called width. [scholar]

Another interesting tidbit. The length of your forearm (wrist to elbow) is equal to the length of your foot.