Mzrmazda3 6th Gear August 4, 2009 Share August 4, 2009 (edited) Those Charbors whom are going with Ang Moh for now is because they haven't meet Real men like us in MCF Edited August 4, 2009 by Mzrmazda3 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 4, 2009 Share August 4, 2009 Ang moh Tua Kee? Just look at Fiona Xie and Joanne Peh. Ang Mo Tua Kee hahahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strife Neutral Newbie August 4, 2009 Share August 4, 2009 Now the question is, angmoh being tua kee a myth? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ruzhyo Clutched August 4, 2009 Share August 4, 2009 must have those kungfu masters doing some unseen stunts in the porn flick with the girl orgasing madly. after such porn becomes mainstream, asians will be in demand! Yeah I think the Jap guys spoilt market. Only know how to play with toys. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darth_mel 1st Gear August 4, 2009 Share August 4, 2009 (edited) Do you agree this is the trend nowadays? More and more local women have angmoh boyfriends while more and more local men are going for Viet brides. Strangely, the reverse of this paring is extremely rare. How did things become this way? I think our local KKJ no fight with angmoh ones lah. Theirs is like KFC, finger licking good and already up-sized. Women should understand that whether big gun or small gun, as long as can fire live rounds, it's a good gun. Of cos having a firing rate of 3000 rpm will help. Edited August 4, 2009 by Darth_mel Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kezg1 5th Gear August 4, 2009 Share August 4, 2009 I think you got it wrong. Money buys women. Race and the color of your skin doesn't mean a thing. I was at a chalet party. I look next door chalet. Full of lau ah pek. I think all retirees. Shirt off, cigarette in hand. Drinking beer. Surrounded by what looks like a bevy of blonde and brown haired girls of at least 18 from the ex-Soviet republics. Estonia, Albania, whatever -ia from Eastern Europe. All wear bikini and playfully entertaining them. Yes....when I retire in 10 yrs time....I will join this club call.... DOM Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bugts Neutral Newbie August 4, 2009 Share August 4, 2009 Now the question is, angmoh being tua kee a myth? Just like average height for a guy is sillpore is 1.7m. if you are 1.8, u are lucky.. angmo average 1.8 consider short.. What u think?!?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 4, 2009 Share August 4, 2009 $$$ make the world go round I defer your statement ........ ?????? Money don't make the world go round, it make the go over $$$$$$$$$$................... very few local can achive 5 C's within a short time ........ , 2 years in NS and by then we start work, we are 2 years late then ang mo..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strife Neutral Newbie August 4, 2009 Share August 4, 2009 I think our local KKJ no fight with angmoh ones lah. Theirs is like KFC, finger licking good and already up-sized. Women should understand that whether big gun or small gun, as long as can fire live rounds, it's a good gun. Of cos having a firing rate of 3000 rpm will help. lol this is funny. But at the same time, hurting. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 4, 2009 Share August 4, 2009 I think you got it wrong. Money buys women. Race and the color of your skin doesn't mean a thing. I was at a chalet party. I look next door chalet. Full of lau ah pek. I think all retirees. Shirt off, cigarette in hand. Drinking beer. Surrounded by what looks like a bevy of blonde and brown haired girls of at least 18 from the ex-Soviet republics. Estonia, Albania, whatever -ia from Eastern Europe. All wear bikini and playfully entertaining them. Best answer to date. Have seen girls going for older men.. Balding somemore. Just because they are rich. Its quite dsgusting to me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 4, 2009 Share August 4, 2009 I think our local KKJ no fight with angmoh ones lah. Theirs is like KFC, finger licking good and already up-sized. Women should understand that whether big gun or small gun, as long as can fire live rounds, it's a good gun. Of cos having a firing rate of 3000 rpm will help. Har............. something different is that local wack and then goes to sleep cos next morning need to beat the ERP charges on way to office, no time for foul play in bed...... ang mo country no ERP's to worries, so can take longer time for foul play ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 4, 2009 Share August 4, 2009 Best answer to date. Have seen girls going for older men.. Balding somemore. Just because they are rich. Its quite dsgusting to me Just as I had said.......by the time we achieve the 5 C's, the can only be our mistress .... oops.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 4, 2009 Share August 4, 2009 (edited) Best answer to date. Have seen girls going for older men.. Balding somemore. Just because they are rich. Its quite dsgusting to me Mostly Ah tiong lah. Correction, i have seen local gal (quite chio) walking hand in hand with ang mo ah pek. Balding and big beer belly. Edited August 4, 2009 by Kingcopa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 4, 2009 Share August 4, 2009 Har............. something different is that local wack and then goes to sleep cos next morning need to beat the ERP charges on way to office, no time for foul play in bed...... ang mo country no ERP's to worries, so can take longer time for foul play ..... I think we Asian dun perform as good as the ang mos........... Just wack wack game over. not lomantic at all Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 4, 2009 Share August 4, 2009 Everything paid for of cos song lah. Holidays, clothes etc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear August 4, 2009 Share August 4, 2009 I defer your statement ........ ?????? Money don't make the world go round, it make the go over $$$$$$$$$$................... very few local can achive 5 C's within a short time ........ , 2 years in NS and by then we start work, we are 2 years late then ang mo..... I don't even have any Cs now ... Xiao aka Sperm have alot ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 4, 2009 Share August 4, 2009 Everything paid for of cos song lah. Holidays, clothes etc ya lor........ some more can move abroad n stay wor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 4, 2009 Share August 4, 2009 I think we Asian dun perform as good as the ang mos........... Just wack wack game over. not lomantic at all I can't say for the general asian dudes but I personally think foreplay is the most important. Much more than the actual deed itself. Build up the mood and the actual deed will be explosive lol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...