Local men like Viet girl, local women like Angmoh men?

Ahtong

Do you agree this is the trend nowadays? More and more local women have angmoh boyfriends while more and more local men are going for Viet brides. Strangely, the reverse of this paring is extremely rare.

How did things become this way?

Do you agree this is the trend nowadays? More and more local women have angmoh boyfriends while more and more local men are going for Viet brides. Strangely, the reverse of this paring is extremely rare.

Countries economies had a big role to play in this type of match-making.

dun forget, ang moh go for viet gals and viet gals like ang moh. it is like a mass orgy. [lipsrsealed]

May I also make the observation that men marry down but women marry up? [lipsrsealed]

Even in Western countries, there is the trend of Asian women going with Caucasian men. A number of Caucasian women go with men of African descent. It seems that Asian men are generally unloved. At this rate, we will go extinct very soon. [sweatdrop]

To some extent I blame Hollywood. I think we need more Bruce Lee and Jet Li and less William Hung.

Edited by Ahtong

haha... local men like pretty gal one, don't care where they from. local women or any women like something special one, and angmoh are special, if u are chinese + special, also can one [rolleyes]

I think you got it wrong. Money buys women. Race and the color of your skin doesn't mean a thing.

I was at a chalet party. I look next door chalet. Full of lau ah pek. I think all retirees. Shirt off, cigarette in hand. Drinking beer. Surrounded by what looks like a bevy of blonde and brown haired girls of at least 18 from the ex-Soviet republics. Estonia, Albania, whatever -ia from Eastern Europe. All wear bikini and playfully entertaining them.

I think we need more asian male porn stars.

There are many female asian female porn stars but not many if at all any male asian porn stars.

So I guess the general idea is male Ang Moh and asian female are the hot 1s + black man tua ki

I think you got it wrong. Money buys women. Race and the color of your skin doesn't mean a thing.

I was at a chalet party. I look next door chalet. Full of lau ah pek. I think all retirees. Shirt off, cigarette in hand. Drinking beer. Surrounded by what looks like a bevy of blonde and brown haired girls of at least 18 from the ex-Soviet republics. Estonia, Albania, whatever -ia from Eastern Europe. All wear bikini and playfully entertaining them.

$$$ make the world go round [bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

I think we need more asian male porn stars.

There are many female asian female porn stars but not many if at all any male asian porn stars.

So I guess the general idea is male Ang Moh and asian female are the hot 1s + black man tua ki

must have those kungfu masters doing some unseen stunts in the porn flick with the girl orgasing madly. [smash] after such porn becomes mainstream, asians will be in demand!