Brainless Gunmetal Vios SJG***0 at Kovan

Blackchicken

Wow, tats brave man..haha.. I got a feeling i will meet this brainless ass again..i stay in the area and the plate seemed familar at first..just couldn't be sure..

Just try to appear in front of the situpig car, I am sure the kuku will have sleepless night, doing guard duty standing at the window looking at his bios the whole night!!!!!!!!!

Just encountered an brainless driver bout half hour ago on the way home. Was going up the flyover after Potong Pasir towards Kovan. Was on the right of a 2 lane road going up the flyover. This Vios was tailgating me up the bridge, i was blocked by a cab so i got no choice but to just follow behind, as the cab was also not able to give way to me due to the traffic on the left.

Credit to the cab who was in front of me, he gave way immediately when the left is clear. I proceed to accelerate hard and gain some space from the Vios who has been tailgating me. I then proceed to keep left. Short moment later, this vios came fast and attempted to side swipe me when i am already in the left lane.

I managed to catch a short glimspe of the couple in the vehicle towards the end of the flyover when all vehicles are slowing down. Young guy with long sleeve shirt, lady on the passenger seat was giggling. Maybe they found what they did funny? or maybe its their own unrelated joke.. i dunno.

My question is, i did not do anything to offend the driver, i did not road hog and i drive a small stock saloon. So why did this driver try to play punk?.. to impress? Really cannot understand..

I'd love to see idiots like these Tail an SSS... or other 'meaner' machines...

yup..better than chasing the driver and getting into a fight and appearing in the papers tml..

Just create a bad accident for that fella....dead man can't pick no fight [thumbsup]

I don't think he meant to side-swipe you lah. Probably talking to, or playing the fool with his girlfriend, never concentrate on the road and accidentally swung his car towards yours. Could be lidat right? But the tailgating part was totally uncalled for!

Similar encounter but with a Tai Tai. Last week was going home after picking up OC at sHENTON wAY, as AYE was jam, we proceed to go back Jurong via west coast highway. Going up this flyover near Vivo, i saw this big car (i think is Lexus R300, cannot rem.) It was driving in the middle of 2 lane. I was on the outer lane behind a taxi. Can see that this taxi is trying to overtake this Lexus but it is driving in middle of 2 lane (right n middle lane). Finally the taxi manage to overtake the lexus and now i am directly behind the lexus. that tai tai suddenly decide to stay in middle lane so i quickly speed up to overtake her. Just then she was drifting to my left. I blast my horn but she dun seem to give a damn. overtake her n saw her concentrating hard looking infront. Dun she know she is driving in middle of 2 lane.

Just encountered an brainless driver bout half hour ago on the way home. Was going up the flyover after Potong Pasir towards Kovan. Was on the right of a 2 lane road going up the flyover. This Vios was tailgating me up the bridge, i was blocked by a cab so i got no choice but to just follow behind, as the cab was also not able to give way to me due to the traffic on the left.

Credit to the cab who was in front of me, he gave way immediately when the left is clear. I proceed to accelerate hard and gain some space from the Vios who has been tailgating me. I then proceed to keep left. Short moment later, this vios came fast and attempted to side swipe me when i am already in the left lane.

I managed to catch a short glimspe of the couple in the vehicle towards the end of the flyover when all vehicles are slowing down. Young guy with long sleeve shirt, lady on the passenger seat was giggling. Maybe they found what they did funny? or maybe its their own unrelated joke.. i dunno.

My question is, i did not do anything to offend the driver, i did not road hog and i drive a small stock saloon. So why did this driver try to play punk?.. to impress? Really cannot understand..

Your thread title have been edited.

sometimes i get pissed off by other users on the road, i make it a point to follow them home, let them park their car, i just stop in front or a few cars away, come out for a smoke while looking @ the driver, showing him a little grin.

there was once i tried this, just nice this fellow come and disturb me, i follow him all the way home (he was already trying to shake me off), he park his car, i stop 3 cars away. came out for a smoke while looking at him. he walkd to his lift landing, and walked back to me again telling me - eh brother, just now tailgate you paiseh.. quarrel with my girlfriend mood not good. i smile and he repeated his sorry again. i finish my cigg and go in my car. he walked away after that. i think that taught him a small lesson not to play a fool on the road, at least not near his house or his neighbourhood.. hehe

Edited by Melvinnn

Similar encounter but with a Tai Tai. Last week was going home after picking up OC at sHENTON wAY, as AYE was jam, we proceed to go back Jurong via west coast highway. Going up this flyover near Vivo, i saw this big car (i think is Lexus R300, cannot rem.) It was driving in the middle of 2 lane. I was on the outer lane behind a taxi. Can see that this taxi is trying to overtake this Lexus but it is driving in middle of 2 lane (right n middle lane). Finally the taxi manage to overtake the lexus and now i am directly behind the lexus. that tai tai suddenly decide to stay in middle lane so i quickly speed up to overtake her. Just then she was drifting to my left. I blast my horn but she dun seem to give a damn. overtake her n saw her concentrating hard looking infront. Dun she know she is driving in middle of 2 lane.

u dun know meh? big cars need 2 lanes wat [lipsrsealed][laugh]

sometimes i get pissed off by other users on the road, i make it a point to follow them home, let them park their car, i just stop in front or a few cars away, come out for a smoke while looking @ the driver, showing him a little grin.

there was once i tried this, just nice this fellow come and disturb me, i follow him all the way home (he was already trying to shake me off), he park his car, i stop 3 cars away. came out for a smoke while looking at him. he walkd to his lift landing, and walked back to me again telling me - eh brother, just now tailgate you paiseh.. quarrel with my girlfriend mood not good. i smile and he repeated his sorry again. i finish my cigg and go in my car. he walked away after that. i think that taught him a small lesson not to play a fool on the road, at least not near his house or his neighbourhood.. hehe

Wah... u so free har? If the culprit is a [gorgeous] , you might have mistaken for a perverted stalker. [laugh]

Later he go report police got stalker~ haha