Singapore Flag

Ken1898

U guys are confusing love for country with love for pap... loving the country does not necessary means loving the ruling party... [smash]

Sadly, am seeing a lot of these...and it is just bcos, they are way too disgruntled, thus take at the entire country as a result of the ruling gahmen..... I am also seeing more and more quitters, and justly so, ppl have given up on the ruling gahmen, and thus, with their backs against the wall, leave the country.

So where does one get the flag for the car?

I'm also interested.

Btw, anyone can tell me where to get the flag for hanging outside the house window?

Been looking around but can't find it.

I got the Flag for car at Suntec City outside Toys R Us @ $4

Flag for home is give out free by RC/CC I think. Just found 1 stuck to my gate 1 day.

yeah u hanging the pap flag coz it looks cool and not because u love SINGAPORE right? LOL

better dont hang la..wait kenna stomped for hanging anyhow on your car or something. stompers may take photo and ask if its ok to hang car on car, which side sld be correct, and the flag u hang so dirty....etc

That one outside your gate belongs to the RC, not free hor. Take liao later kenna asked to drink kopi at the police station.

Those RC pple will normally put those flags up in July and remove them in September.

That's why u see some blocks of flat had every households putting up the flag, but in actual fact is put up by the RC pple themselves.

I got the Flag for car at Suntec City outside Toys R Us @ $4

Flag for home is give out free by RC/CC I think. Just found 1 stuck to my gate 1 day.

Edited by Mazda_mad

i see a lot of sunnys and hyundais running with it...but not those farlali or conti cars [sleeping]

The rich dun bother abt nationalism.....I wonder if they vote also man.. [rolleyes]

That one outside your gate belongs to the RC, not free hor. Take liao later kenna asked to drink kopi at the police station.

Those RC pple will normally put those flags up in July and remove them in September.

That's why u see some blocks of flat had every households putting up the flag, but in actual fact is put up by the RC pple themselves.

and to add, ppl may be oblivious to it and hang their underwonders over them [laugh][laugh] which in fact creates more of a disgrace.... [smash]

post-547-1249265074_thumb.jpg

Another 2 [shakehead][shakehead]

the one on the right is damn jialat man... whole row on undies... [sweatdrop] i think will tio fine one right