Eric76 1st Gear July 31, 2009 Share July 31, 2009 Hi all, I got one offer seems not so bad from a PI called "San Hup Bee", may i check how is the reputaion of this company? any bros here got experience with them, do they honor their promise on delivery and accessaries? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear July 31, 2009 Share July 31, 2009 Hi all, I got one offer seems not so bad from a PI called "San Hup Bee", may i check how is the reputaion of this company? any bros here got experience with them, do they honor their promise on delivery and accessaries? please provide more details. what is their offer like? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eric76 1st Gear July 31, 2009 Author Share July 31, 2009 please provide more details. what is their offer like? Allion with full acc DVD Player- Leather Seats- Reverse Camera- Reverse Sensors- Solar Film- Sports Rims @66988, 2 bid guarantee COE and they told me i can take the one with super high OMV of 19k, most other PI selling this car at ard 70k plus.....comments pls Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eric76 1st Gear August 1, 2009 Author Share August 1, 2009 anyone? cos another PI keep on telling me this price impossible to get car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic August 1, 2009 Share August 1, 2009 Is the car in Singapore already or you need to wait for shipment? What about warranty and servicing information if you concern? For sport rim, ask for 15" above, normally they only provide 14" if you never request. 14" is too small for Allion. DVD player ask for at least japanese brand, not unknown china brand. I am also driving an Allion. For more information, check your PM. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Essilor Neutral Newbie August 1, 2009 Share August 1, 2009 Hi all, I got one offer seems not so bad from a PI called "San Hup Bee", may i check how is the reputaion of this company? any bros here got experience with them, do they honor their promise on delivery and accessaries? Hi bro, Send u a PM. Thks........ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched August 1, 2009 Share August 1, 2009 Hi all, I got one offer seems not so bad from a PI called "San Hup Bee", may i check how is the reputaion of this company? any bros here got experience with them, do they honor their promise on delivery and accessaries? Sound like some HK gang... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear August 1, 2009 Share August 1, 2009 Have you tried PM-ing Sniperben from Meridian?? I just got my car from him 2weeks back. No harm ask him to quote also lor... Hi all, I got one offer seems not so bad from a PI called "San Hup Bee", may i check how is the reputaion of this company? any bros here got experience with them, do they honor their promise on delivery and accessaries? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Schneider79 Clutched August 1, 2009 Share August 1, 2009 Allion with full acc DVD Player- Leather Seats- Reverse Camera- Reverse Sensors- Solar Film- Sports Rims @66988, 2 bid guarantee COE and they told me i can take the one with super high OMV of 19k, most other PI selling this car at ard 70k plus.....comments pls Price is too attractive. Good luck. If he has open cat from 3 months back, maybe he'll deliver. Up coming COE, don't think can deliver. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eric76 1st Gear August 1, 2009 Author Share August 1, 2009 Is the car in Singapore already or you need to wait for shipment? What about warranty and servicing information if you concern? For sport rim, ask for 15" above, normally they only provide 14" if you never request. 14" is too small for Allion. DVD player ask for at least japanese brand, not unknown china brand. I am also driving an Allion. For more information, check your PM. car is a ready stock, saw it myself in their shop. looks like not bad deal but sometime good make ppl scare also, especially dealing with these auto PIs, think to play safe got to get him write down everything in B&W Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear August 1, 2009 Share August 1, 2009 car is a ready stock, saw it myself in their shop. looks like not bad deal but sometime good make ppl scare also, especially dealing with these auto PIs, think to play safe got to get him write down everything in B&W is this company acrredited with CASE? alternatively you may want to ask some of the sponser PIs in MCF. but for a safe buy, its better to get the altis. less problems, less headache. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eric76 1st Gear August 2, 2009 Author Share August 2, 2009 is this company acrredited with CASE? alternatively you may want to ask some of the sponser PIs in MCF. but for a safe buy, its better to get the altis. less problems, less headache. No case trust, i think only few PI in AML got this mark, anyway found this SHB in the list of above stick thread and no bad comment so far Altis interior is so plain and too many on road, i just love the Walnut Trimmings of allion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear August 2, 2009 Share August 2, 2009 No case trust, i think only few PI in AML got this mark, anyway found this SHB in the list of above stick thread and no bad comment so far Altis interior is so plain and too many on road, i just love the Walnut Trimmings of allion if really interested, then get the salesman to put down whatever you requested in black and white. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jl1500k Clutched August 2, 2009 Share August 2, 2009 4k Cheaper than other PI is sometimes too good to be true. Check the team and condition apply especially the interest rate, downpayment and period of loan. Everythings must be black and white written down. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic August 2, 2009 Share August 2, 2009 No case trust, i think only few PI in AML got this mark, anyway found this SHB in the list of above stick thread and no bad comment so far Altis interior is so plain and too many on road, i just love the Walnut Trimmings of allion got case trusts so wat, even uni tat got case trust stamp chop also run road liao. . case is juz 4 wayang nian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear August 2, 2009 Share August 2, 2009 4k Cheaper than other PI is sometimes too good to be true. Check the team and condition apply especially the interest rate, downpayment and period of loan. Everythings must be black and white written down. if its way below the market price, then the buyer need to beware. already told him to get from BM but die die must buy from PI. what to do? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marusho Clutched August 2, 2009 Share August 2, 2009 Sorry to borrow the thread, but I've booked a car with a local PI ( I shall not name here, but is not one of the sponsors here, but is accredited with paper tiger Casetrust). 2.5 weeks ago, the SE called and said my car has landed and is awaiting clearing customs. 2.5 weeks has passed and he called and said that we still need to wait a "couple" of days. For those in the industry, does it really take weeks to clear customs? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doosan 1st Gear August 2, 2009 Share August 2, 2009 got case is tough csae to handle liow so it does nt matter got case or no case so long as case "pitcheah" liow, case oso cudnt help much as per what u c in the media, what makes diff ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...