COE quota reducing, price rising...

Ixat

Does it mean 2nd hand prices will have chance to recover from the current parf + few K body?

On 7/28/2009 at 7:01 AM, Ixat said:

Does it mean 2nd hand prices will have chance to recover from the current parf + few K body?

unless you decided to sell your car and stop buying car from then on, if not sell high buy high, any diff?

Over the weekend, 1 AD offer 4.2K above scrap for my 4 years 8 months old Mazzie 3 [bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

Dunno is it because COE going to cheong hence my body value raises a bit [gossip]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

  On 7/28/2009 at 7:31 AM, Mzrmazda3 said:

Over the weekend, 1 AD offer 4.2K above scrap for my 4 years 8 months old Mazzie 3 [bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

Dunno is it because COE going to cheong hence my body value raises a bit [gossip]

mai tu leow.. chut sin chia??? [sly] Audi A8? [idea]

Finally all the complains about road congestion and rising ERP had been heard.

This would go for the root of the problem.

agreed.. Cartimes who gotten my car when i traded in for my new ride

should have made/will be making a handsome profit..

On 7/28/2009 at 7:08 AM, Versus83 said:

I believe Resale cars can fetch a better price in times like this [nosebleed]

1999 (375,217 vehicles on road)

2008 (552,846 vehicles on road)

2009 (more, not less cars).

Like to own car right [drivingcar] , lord of the land let you [flowerface] .

Just make sure we can tahan with rasing running costs.... [furious][whip][:(]

  On 7/28/2009 at 7:42 AM, Yeshe said:

mai tu leow.. chut sin chia??? [sly] Audi A8? [idea]

SSS 1.6MT ... [bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

I cannot even afford the steering wheel of an A8 [bigcry]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

On 7/28/2009 at 7:15 AM, Nkps said:

Of cos there is difference.... the loan amount is higher so does the interest incurs.... and they are luffing all the way to the banks...oops sorry.. they are already the banks.. :D

  On 7/28/2009 at 8:29 AM, Mzrmazda3 said:

mai gek gek [sly]

worse case loan some $$$ from pee sai ong lah, heard that he made some big $$ recently [lipsrsealed]

On 7/28/2009 at 8:29 AM, Mzrmazda3 said:

Can't afford? Please lah bro, your situation is cashflow only not no money.

you recently bought a G650 right?

when you bring an old pal up for a spin with your personal stewardess?

On 7/28/2009 at 9:24 AM, Yeshe said:

mai gek gek [sly]

worse case loan some $$$ from pee sai ong lah, heard that he made some big $$ recently [lipsrsealed]

Alamak, you never meet him meh? He's super humble type.

When he let go about buying Stream, people think Honda Stream.

In reality he's talking about Gulfstream [sweatdrop]

On 7/28/2009 at 9:24 AM, Yeshe said:

mai gek gek [sly]

KAN NING NIANG lar... i already sponsor MOMO steering wheel for the new Audi A8 liao, what more he want?

  On 7/28/2009 at 9:45 AM, Nkps said:

KAN NING NIANG lar... i already sponsor MOMO steering wheel for the new Audi A8 liao, what more he want?

KNN.. A8 tao MOMO steering wheel.. siao si boh?? [hur]