Doosan 1st Gear July 27, 2009 Share July 27, 2009 saw tis far lari in baker road 1 noon some 2mnths ago ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_tee 2nd Gear July 27, 2009 Share July 27, 2009 sometimes may mis underestimate the yellow box if the car infront suddenly jam brake jus wave n say sorry everyone jus want to reach pt b safely with a good mood. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doosan 1st Gear July 27, 2009 Share July 27, 2009 bro, u hv the point. it was a Monday morning (July-2Oth, O9) i arrived my facility office in bt batok st22 at 8am. i saw the itinerary stated wit a few deliveries of packaging materials ordered by clients. the 1st delivery was at 9.3Oam to a customer in hillview green, Hume ave. possibly due to monday blue i mistakenly saw the time schedule as 8.3Oam. since all items were already in the van, i started to move to hillview green at 8.2Oam by bt btk east ave 6. then turnd to bt btk east ave 2 b4 joining hillview ave. while infront of red light, i counter-chkd the accuracy of address, only then i realised that i was early by an hour or so. since i hv the newspaper with me, i decided to find a place to park n to kill my xtra time by reading news, oso "zhat" 4D lah. i recalled after old CnC assembly plant(now landed property liow) a slope rd -hillview ave, where i ever delivered packaging materials to an angmoh customer whose hillview grove condo was the last building right at the end of hillview ave, no more through road, with a big round-about as ending of road. i was reading paper there less than 1Omin, a security lady fr that condo came and telling me: go away, you cannot park here. i askd her is this road belongs to ur condo? she said: Yes, u go away, u cannot park here. i lookd at her for few seconds, n again askd her: u r sure that this public road belongs to ur condo? she answered: Yes, go away, u cannot park here! the round-abt is such big, n i m parking in a way which wud not cause any inconvent to other road users-if there are, and tis is end of hillview ave, without public buses plying here, public road, what make her come all the way fr the security post which is atleast 15Om away, to chase me away ? i politely told her to call police since this road belongs to the condo, n she blah2 some thing b4 walking back to her security post at the entrance of condo, i saw her talking to a male colleague, oso pointing at me. i continue with my 4D, news, for another 1Omin b4 moving off to hillview green. since no police arrive, when passing her security post, i stopped n askd her Y she didnt call police since i hv parkd "illegally" in ur condo property ? only then i saw another chinese "ahgua-looking" guy answering me in such bapok tone like: u park lah for another 1 more hour lah, dont go away lah ! see police come n summon u or not. since i didnt ask him, he oso never iden who the f--k himself, so i jz centre-finger him n said f--k u. he immediately jumpd to the public road-hillview ave, snapping fotos. as i was in hillview green, my facility manager called me that if i dont apology to him, he sahll proceed to report to mata i m still waiting for mata to call me for kopi over his report Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 27, 2009 Share July 27, 2009 Mental disorder quite common nowadays lah. Hv told ppl off for cutting queue, parking in 2 lots when carpark is oredi full, etc onli to be met wif a hostile response as if what they did is perfectly fine and I'm the one wif the problem for objecting to their poor & selfish public behaviour. Blardy dickheads. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WhitePearl July 27, 2009 Share July 27, 2009 It is sad to realise that a lot of drivers will for their own convenience, cause incovenience for others. I was getting out of the Northpoint car park on Saturday 25 Jul noon. There was this Toyota Vios parked illegally at double yellow line on the left, another 2 trucks parked on the right...the 2 lanes road became passable only in the middle...so all vehicles going passed them had to slow down to avoid these vehicles...and traffic built up/jam. Guessed what...the driver of the Vios..a young chap.. was reading newspaper in the car I horned at the driver when drove passed him...he looked up for 2 seconds, then lowered his head and continued to read his newspaper..totally bochap...sigh..what kind of people we have! If he has a bit of brain...parked on the right side in front of the trucks...thot it is still not right...at least the traffic flow will be better. If the driver reads this, please don't do this again...don't cause inconvenience to others for your own convenience. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear July 27, 2009 Share July 27, 2009 the word ah beng explained everything....ha ha ha....but the ang mok also funny lar...don't they know they are in uniquely singapore??? anyway indonesia worst....but life still goes on...ok...conclusion....ah beng confirmed wrong....but if the ang mok want complained...i think his complained will never be able to finished...one day i think he need get out of his car many many many times.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swiftee Clutched July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 Nope. It's the degradation of moral values in the education system.... Self glory is the word today. Nothing else matters. It's so obvious in the generation Y followed by the MTV generation till today... Right on the spot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 It is sad to realise that a lot of drivers will for their own convenience, cause incovenience for others. I was getting out of the Northpoint car park on Saturday 25 Jul noon. There was this Toyota Vios parked illegally at double yellow line on the left, another 2 trucks parked on the right...the 2 lanes road became passable only in the middle...so all vehicles going passed them had to slow down to avoid these vehicles...and traffic built up/jam. Guessed what...the driver of the Vios..a young chap.. was reading newspaper in the car I horned at the driver when drove passed him...he looked up for 2 seconds, then lowered his head and continued to read his newspaper..totally bochap...sigh..what kind of people we have! If he has a bit of brain...parked on the right side in front of the trucks...thot it is still not right...at least the traffic flow will be better. If the driver reads this, please don't do this again...don't cause inconvenience to others for your own convenience. these are what i call, noob drivers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 sometimes may mis underestimate the yellow box if the car infront suddenly jam brake jus wave n say sorry everyone jus want to reach pt b safely with a good mood. Agree, occasionally i also misjudge..juz wave sorry to those drivers who r coming in n they'll understand. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 these are what i call, noob drivers Wonder all these pple dun even care if their cars are damaged by lorries when the scape past them in a narrow road? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versus83 Neutral Newbie July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 Ah beng always waste time onli. Tat time the PS incident where the ah beng identified himself as police officer and yet end up, being brought back to station for investigation. HE DESERVED IT! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 that's why called ah beng mah... Not ah beng hor . . it's chow ah beng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 Wonder all these pple dun even care if their cars are damaged by lorries when the scape past them in a narrow road? if that happens, Or bi good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_b20 6th Gear July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 ah beng where got drive nissan sunny one? must be poor ah beng drive father's car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redplanet Clutched July 31, 2009 Share July 31, 2009 bro, u hv the point. it was a Monday morning (July-2Oth, O9) i arrived my facility office in bt batok st22 at 8am. i saw the itinerary stated wit a few deliveries of packaging materials ordered by clients. the 1st delivery was at 9.3Oam to a customer in hillview green, Hume ave. possibly due to monday blue i mistakenly saw the time schedule as 8.3Oam. since all items were already in the van, i started to move to hillview green at 8.2Oam by bt btk east ave 6. then turnd to bt btk east ave 2 b4 joining hillview ave. while infront of red light, i counter-chkd the accuracy of address, only then i realised that i was early by an hour or so. since i hv the newspaper with me, i decided to find a place to park n to kill my xtra time by reading news, oso "zhat" 4D lah. i recalled after old CnC assembly plant(now landed property liow) a slope rd -hillview ave, where i ever delivered packaging materials to an angmoh customer whose hillview grove condo was the last building right at the end of hillview ave, no more through road, with a big round-about as ending of road. i was reading paper there less than 1Omin, a security lady fr that condo came and telling me: go away, you cannot park here. i askd her is this road belongs to ur condo? she said: Yes, u go away, u cannot park here. i lookd at her for few seconds, n again askd her: u r sure that this public road belongs to ur condo? she answered: Yes, go away, u cannot park here! the round-abt is such big, n i m parking in a way which wud not cause any inconvent to other road users-if there are, and tis is end of hillview ave, without public buses plying here, public road, what make her come all the way fr the security post which is atleast 15Om away, to chase me away ? i politely told her to call police since this road belongs to the condo, n she blah2 some thing b4 walking back to her security post at the entrance of condo, i saw her talking to a male colleague, oso pointing at me. i continue with my 4D, news, for another 1Omin b4 moving off to hillview green. since no police arrive, when passing her security post, i stopped n askd her Y she didnt call police since i hv parkd "illegally" in ur condo property ? only then i saw another chinese "ahgua-looking" guy answering me in such bapok tone like: u park lah for another 1 more hour lah, dont go away lah ! see police come n summon u or not. since i didnt ask him, he oso never iden who the f--k himself, so i jz centre-finger him n said f--k u. he immediately jumpd to the public road-hillview ave, snapping fotos. as i was in hillview green, my facility manager called me that if i dont apology to him, he sahll proceed to report to mata i m still waiting for mata to call me for kopi over his report Hello bro, enjoyed your story. Seriously, I was smiling when i read about your reaction to the security guard when she tried to chase you away. You know why? Cos thats exactly how i will talk back to her too! You got check her uniform or not? Maybe she is a "3 star" general leh...dun play play...!!! As for the bapok, F-care his threat to report police. No problem one lah. This type of low-life only show what their pea-sized brains managed to get them employed into... watchdogs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redplanet Clutched July 31, 2009 Share July 31, 2009 Nice avatar..again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear July 31, 2009 Share July 31, 2009 pride is not cheap.. so die die must do something to try to win some face back.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear August 1, 2009 Share August 1, 2009 If this idiot kena from me....dun think he's got much of a face left at the mortuary ! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...