Ah Beng in wrong still wan to argue...

...shd revoke his licence on the spot!

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=80384

When this P-plate driver was told off for stopping in the yellow box outside Pacific Plaza, not only did he refuse to budge, he also got out of the car and tried to challenge another motorist to a fight.

STOMPer Martin, who happened to be a passenger in the car behind the P-plate Nissan Sunny, video recorded the young man

WTF~!!!!!

what's wrong with people nowadays?

recession?

Nope. It's the degradation of moral values in the education system.... Self glory is the word today. Nothing else matters. It's so obvious in the generation Y followed by the MTV generation till today...

...shd revoke his licence on the spot!

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=80384

When this P-plate driver was told off for stopping in the yellow box outside Pacific Plaza, not only did he refuse to budge, he also got out of the car and tried to challenge another motorist to a fight.

STOMPer Martin, who happened to be a passenger in the car behind the P-plate Nissan Sunny, video recorded the young man

too many ppl like this nowadays.once happened to me along killiney road.it was during evening peak hour.as you might know,many cars will be parked along both sides of the street.but there comes one idiot who stopped abreast of a park car and just switched on hazard lights.all the while blocking his direction of traffic.

many ppl horned but he just remain bochap.and when i gestured him to move,he just kept on staring me like a typical ah beng. Cant be bothered to get physical with these kind of ppl. [knife]

Damn these youngsters. Seriously faced too many of such ocassions liao. They always try to show that they're not in the wrong when they're IN the wrong!

this is one sided story only lah, ang moh got down from car first then he wrong already......

in SG driving is who dares win...the ang moh can just drive very close to the yellow box and cut in, next car sure no choice but to give way.....

you see the pic his car still long way from yellow box, what is the big fuss? can just ask his wife come down from car and stop the next car loh.....

Actually tis type of situation is give and take one larr,no need to make a big fuss.So happen(maybe) the so call ah beng being a noob driver miss judged and happen to be trap inside the yellow box,cannot move forward or reverse.

The lexus ang moh shud make consideration by not trying to intimidate him further.

Did i hear a voice shouting idiot in the video? She might as well keep her mouth shut. NATO

Edited by Route88

in the end still dare to kpkb or worse, trying to pick a fight...

last time, there were occassions that i kept too close to the car in front (esp in a packed road)... the car in front stopped suddenly and i found myself inside the yellow box... was so pai seh that i waved sorry to the cars who's trying to turn out...

learn the lesson liao...

Those who is not happy with their rides always make their "presence" felt by doing stupid and inconsiderate things...

At least they get some attention and limelight...Otherwise, nobody will notice them..Let alone be worth mentioning...

Chill people...Losers will always be losers especially if they try too hard...

Hahahahahaha! [bounce2]

This reminds me of an interesting situation. It happened just outside TP HQ along Ubi Ave 3. This Opel van was in a long queue to turn right into the main road(Paya Lebar Rd I think).

This young chap ignore the yellow box just outside the TP building. Just dan on the opposite direction a Subaru TP car was returning to the building. I think the van driver sh*t his pants. He blocked the TP who's trying to enter the TP HQ. The police officer on the passenger side wind down his window and asked him "Do you know what is a yellow box?". The fellow can neither reverse or go ahead cos of the traffic lights. I think the officer gave a piece of his mind until the lights turn green.

I was on the left of the van initially but I stopped before the yellow box and he didn't. I was smiling and enjoying the show, I think so were the vehicles around it.