Civic6656 1st Gear July 27, 2009 Share July 27, 2009 I like ann kok. Ann c--k? You wouldn't if you know her personally. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Peaceracer 1st Gear July 27, 2009 Share July 27, 2009 Ann c--k? You wouldn't if you know her personally. Why u say that lehz? Share lehz... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tomazsky Clutched July 27, 2009 Share July 27, 2009 I love her.... exp the movie....... forgot its name. Bro, are you referring to erotic drama film named "Unfaithful"??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear July 27, 2009 Share July 27, 2009 Rosamund Kwan i second that! all time favourite lao chio! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic July 27, 2009 Share July 27, 2009 Bro, are you referring to erotic drama film named "Unfaithful"??? yes, should be Unfaithful (with Richard Gere), she was nominated for a Best Actress Oscar as well. she was very natural in Under The Tuscon Sun as well, lines / wrinkles visible on her face. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alechi 2nd Gear July 27, 2009 Share July 27, 2009 Definitely Cherie Chung! second that + Zhong Li Ti Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear July 27, 2009 Share July 27, 2009 Bro, are you referring to erotic drama film named "Unfaithful"??? Oh yeah that is the one. With that french guy dun know what Martinez Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tomazsky Clutched July 27, 2009 Share July 27, 2009 Oh yeah that is the one. With that french guy dun know what Martinez Oh, I'm just making a wild guess only... I think that guy you referring is call Olivier Martinez and IMO, this movie was "HOT"... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tomazsky Clutched July 27, 2009 Share July 27, 2009 yes, should be Unfaithful (with Richard Gere), she was nominated for a Best Actress Oscar as well. she was very natural in Under The Tuscon Sun as well, lines / wrinkles visible on her face. Agreed! Ang Mo Lau Chio Bu... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GetzVIP Neutral Newbie July 27, 2009 Share July 27, 2009 this one agreeable, got better as she aged infact.... Just like a good Cigar.... Correct bro? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear July 27, 2009 Share July 27, 2009 I'll start the ball rolling... http://www.cctv.com/tvonline/special/C18031/01/index.shtml Reached CPF-withdrawal age liao but still highly desirable ! Lau chio ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear July 27, 2009 Share July 27, 2009 Read from some papers recently that Joey Wong has become a nun It's a hoax ... She said that people misheard her ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear July 27, 2009 Share July 27, 2009 Very nice! Michelle Yim is another one as well! She is another yummy ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear July 27, 2009 Share July 27, 2009 Sophie Marceau. Enough said. I watched her when she was 13 in La boum. The crush began. I was 12. Until now as I watch her, the crushing continues. When she is 13. Search for the latest photos yourself. Now you know why my crush is so long. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged July 27, 2009 Share July 27, 2009 What about Kelly Chen? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 Frankly speaking her busts looked like they had fed 1000 Somalia children. I think by now everything is pointing downwards. Learn from Marji's grandmother if you watched Persepolis. Test for breasts. Take pencil. Put under breast. If it falls. Good. If the breast holds the pencil. Gravity sucks very well. Bad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 ong ai leng considered old enough to be LCB? lol..mistress material. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 monica belucci helen mirren Gong Li ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...